Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Reporting Units

Reporting to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs are the Academic Leadership Team, comprised of deans representing the academic units, and the Administrative Leadership Team, comprised of vice presidents and vice provosts that oversee important functions that directly support the University's academic units.

Academic Leadership

College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs Dr. Nan Ellin
Dean
nan.ellin@uta.edu
817-272-2801
College of Business Dr. Chandra Subramaniam
Interim Dean
subramaniam@uta.edu
817-272-2881
College of Education

Dr. Teresa Taber Doughty
Dean

817-272-5476
College of Engineering

Dr. Peter E. Crouch
Dean

817-272-5725
Honors College Dr. Kevin Gustafson
Interim Dean

gustafson@uta.edu
817-272-7215

College of Liberal Arts Dr. Elizabeth Cawthon
Interim Dean
817-272-3291
College of Nursing and Health Innovation Dr. Anne R. Bavier
Dean
bavier@uta.edu
817-272-2776
College of Science Dr. Morteza Khaledi
Dean
morteza.khaledi@uta.edu
817-272-3491
School of Social Work Dr. Scott D. Ryan
Dean
sdryan@uta.edu
817-272-1491
University Library Ms. Rebecca Bichel
Dean

rbichel@uta.edu
817-272-6316

Administrative Leadership

University Analytics Dr. Samuel H. (Pete) Smith
Chief Analytics Officer
psmith@uta.edu
817-272-5727
Division of Faculty Affairs Dr. Antoinette Sol
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

amsol@uta.edu
817-272-3302

Division of Information Technology Jeff Neyland
Acting Chief Information Officer

cio@uta.edu
817-272-5602

Division of Research Administration Dr. Duane Dimos
Vice President for Research
ddimos@uta.edu
817-272-1021
Division of Academic Planning & Policy

Dr. Pranesh Aswath
Vice Provost for Academic Planning & Policy

aswath@uta.edu