Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Reporting Units

Reporting to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs are the Academic Leadership Team, comprised of deans representing the academic units, and the Administrative Leadership Team, comprised of vice presidents and vice provosts that oversee important functions that directly support the University's academic units.

Academic Leadership

College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs Dr. Adrian Parr
Dean

adrian.parr@uta.edu
817-272-1498

College of Business Mr. Harry Dombroski
Dean

harry.dombroski@uta.edu
817-272-2881

College of Education

Dr. Teresa Taber Doughty
Dean

teresa.doughty@uta.edu
817-272-3691

College of Engineering

Dr. Peter E. Crouch
Dean

peter.crouch@uta.edu
817-272-5725
Honors College Dr. Timothy Henry
Assistant Dean

dr.henry@uta.edu
817-272-7723

College of Liberal Arts Dr. Elizabeth Cawthon
Dean

cawthon2@uta.edu
817-272-3291

College of Nursing and Health Innovation Dr. Beth Mancini
Sr. Associate Dean

mancini@uta.edu
817-272-2776

College of Science Dr. Morteza Khaledi
Dean

morteza.khaledi@uta.edu
817-272-3491

School of Social Work Dr. Scott D. Ryan
Dean

sdryan@uta.edu
817-272-1491

University Library Ms. Rebecca Bichel
Dean

rbichel@uta.edu
817-272-6316

Administrative Leadership

University Analytics Dr. Samuel H. (Pete) Smith
Chief Analytics Officer

psmith@uta.edu
817-272-5727

Division of Faculty Affairs Dr. Antoinette Sol
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

amsol@uta.edu
817-272-3302

Division of Information Technology Mr. Jeff Neyland
Chief Information Officer

cio@uta.edu
817-272-5602

Division of Research Administration Dr. Duane Dimos
Vice President for Research

ddimos@uta.edu
817-272-1021

Division of Academic Planning & Policy

Dr. Pranesh Aswath
Vice Provost for Academic Planning & Policy

aswath@uta.edu
817-272-0308
International Affairs

Dr. Curtis Andresson
Vice Provost for International Affairs

curtis.andressen@uta.edu
817-272-2103