Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Reporting Units

Rchool of Architecture /

School of Urban & Public Affairseporting to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs are the Academic Leadership Team, comprised of deans representing the academic units, and the Administrative Leadership Team, comprised of vice presidents and vice provosts that oversee important functions that directly support the University's academic units.

Academic Leadership

College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs Dr. Nan Ellin
Dean
nan.ellin@uta.edu
817-272-2801
College of Business Dr. Rachel Croson
Dean
croson@uta.edu
817-272-2881
College of Education Dr. Jeanne Gerlach
Associate Vice President for K-16 Initiatives and Dean
gerlach@uta.edu
817-272-5476
College of Engineering Dr. Khosrow Behbehani
Dean
kb@uta.edu
817-272-5725
Honors College Dr. Karl Petruso
Dean
petruso@uta.edu
817-272-7215
College of Liberal Arts Dr. Paul Wong
Dean

817-272-3291
College of Nursing and Health Innovation Dr. Anne R. Bavier
Dean
bavier@uta.edu
817-272-2776
College of Science Dr. Morteza Khaledi
Dean
morteza.khaledi@uta.edu
 817-272-3491

School of Social Work Dr. Scott D. Ryan
Dean
sdryan@uta.edu
817-272-1491
University Library Ms. Rebecca Bichel
Dean

rbichel@uta.edu
817-272-6316

Administrative Leadership

Division of Academic Analytics and Operations Dr. Wallace (Dale) Wasson
Vice Provost for Academic Analytics & Operations
wasson@uta.edu
817-272-5401
Division of Digital Teaching and Learning Dr. Samuel H. (Pete) Smith
Vice Provost for Digital Teaching & Learning
psmith@uta.edu
817-272-5727
Division of Faculty Affairs Dr. Maria Cosio-Martinez
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
mcosio@uta.edu
817-272-3302
Division of Information Technology
Vice President and CIO
817-272-5602 
Division of Research Administration Dr. Duane Dimos
Vice President for Research
ddimos@uta.edu
817-272-1021