Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact List

Spring 2020 Judicial Branch Members

Supreme Court Justice:

Surya Achanta suya.achanta@mavs.uta.edu
Akram Abbadi akram.abbadi@mavs.uta.edu
Levi Fortune levi.fortune@mavs.uta.edu
Anna Puente anna.puente@mavs.uta.edu 
Francis Siro Francis.siro@mavs.uta.edu 

Election Supervisory Board

Emma Giles emma.giles@mavs.uta.edu

John Long

john.long2@mavs.uta.edu

Caleb Shook

caleb.shook@mavs.uta.edu