Skip to content

About UTA Health Magazine

Vistasp Karbhari

Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Anne R. Bavier

Vice President of University Communications
Lynne T. Waters

Associate Vice President for Marketing 
Marc Witter

Amber Scott

Art Director
Brody Price

Paul Bennett
Joel Quintans

Editorial Contributors
Ashley Festa
Katti Gray
Lekan Oguntoyinbo
Chastity Pratt-Dawsey

UT Arlington Health is published annually by University Communications under the direction of the College of Nursing and Health Innovation. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. The comments and opinions expressed in this magazine do not necessarily represent those of The University of Texas at Arlington or the staff of UT Arlington Health. Copyright © 2017, The University of Texas at Arlington. An equal opportunity/affirmative action employer.