Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Concert in Texas Hall

Event Calendar

1/30

Big Hero 6 (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Jan 30, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

2/13

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt 1 (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Feb 13, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

2/17

TBD (Afternoon Variety Showcase)
Tuesday, Feb 17, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

2/19

Adam Mamawala (One Mic Stand Comedy Series)
Thursday, Feb 19, 7:30 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, University Center

2/25

Mavs Got Talent Auditions
Wednesday, Feb 25, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

2/27

Interstellar (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Feb 27, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

3/17

Wisewater (Afternoon Variety Showcase)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

3/20

The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Mar 20, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

3/30

Mavs Got Talent Rehearsal
Monday, Mar 30, 6:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

3/31

Mavs Got Talent Show
Tuesday, Mar 31, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

4/8

So Long Solo (Afternoon Variety Showcase)
Wednesday, Apr 8, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

4/10

American Sniper (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Apr 10, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

4/14

Sheng Wang (One Mic Stand Comedy Series)
Tuesday, Apr 14, 7:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, University Center

4/16

Block Party
Thursday, Apr 16, 7:00 pm — Library Mall

4/24

The Wedding Ringer (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Apr 24, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

EXCEL logo

Join EXCEL

We welcome members who have a diversity of interests, talents, and who represent the various majors and disciplines from across campus.

Getting Involved

-