Skip to content

Our Donors

The Goolsby Leadership Academy and the College of Business are proud to recognize and thank the individuals, corporations and foundations whose generous support has contributed to the establishment and growth of the Goolsby Leadership Academy.  Thank you for helping us discover tomorrow’s business leaders.

Gifts Supporting the Goolsby Leadership Academy: 2003-Present

Over $1 Million


BNSF Foundation



Alcon Foundation

Virginia P. Dorman

Jacqualyn A. Fouse

Standard Meat Company



James H. Ashworth

Linda F. Burket

Harry M.  & Jan Dombroski



GL Barron Company

John Avila

Charles K. Cargill

Tom Cravens

Mary Craven Wysong

Doug & Jill Reed

Frost National Bank

Chuck and Julie Lambert

John and Karen Lanigan

Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

James C. Quick

William McWhirter

Trinity Industries, Inc.

Texas Health Resources

Roy & Barbara Williams



BNSF Railway Company

Dr. David Mack and Cathy Weeks

Michael and Susan Gaston

John L Goolsby

Harold & Lynne Prater

Randal Rose

Brian & Jerri Schooley

Albert L. Thurburn



Jeff Techmanski



Ruth H. Brock

The Employees of E-TEL, Inc.

William B. Jackson

Carolyn Mentesana




Barbara J. Agerton

Nicholas S. Aldi

Barry E. Bannett

Ronald J. Berggren

Ladawn K. Bly

Dayle M. Clark

Shirley K. Cox

Uyen-Thu T. Do

Susan S. Lash

Debbie S. Marth

Mary E. McKenzie

Jeffrey J. Pritchard

Public Relations Society of America

State Farm

David S. Self

Tommie J. Wingfield