Skip to main content
uta
uta

Human Resources Staff

Jean Hood

Jean Hood
Vice President for Human Resources
P: (817) 272-5554
E: jmhood@uta.edu

Eunice Currie

Eunice Currie
Assistant Vice President Human Resources Management and Development
P: 817-272-7091
E: currie@uta.edu

Eddie Freeman

Eddie Freeman
Executive Director
P: 817-272-2106
E: efreeman@uta.edu

Robert James
Director for Human Resources Planning, Policy and Systems
P: 817-272-5554 
E: rdjames@uta.edu

Lisa Beethe
Director for Human Resources Services: Benefits, Employment Services, Leave Services and Customer Reception.
P: 817-272-5554 
E: lisa.beethe@uta.edu


cs

Colin Sanor
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-7466
E: colinsanor@uta.edu

cs

Anthony Stewart
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-5093
E: anthony.stewart@uta.edu