Skip to main content
uta
uta

Human Resources Staff

Eunice Currie

Eunice Currie
Assistant Vice President Human Resources Management and Development
P: 817-272-7091
E: currie@uta.edu

Eddie Freeman

Eddie Freeman
Executive Director Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: efreeman@uta.edu

Zeb Strong

Zeb Strong
Director - Recruiting Initiatives and Outreach
P: 817-272-5518
E: zstrong@uta.edu

Benefits, Leave and Records Services
P: (817) 272-5554
E: benefits@uta.eduhrrecords@uta.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Human Resources Business Partners

Click here to find your HR Business Partner.

gail-greene

Gail Greene
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-5090
E: gail.greene@uta.edu


mary

Mary Schmenk
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-9680
E: mary.schmenk@uta.edu

cs

Colin Sanor
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-7466
E: colinsanor@uta.edu