Skip to main content
uta
uta

Human Resources Staff

Jean Hood

Jean Hood
Vice President for Human Resources
P: (817) 272-5554
E: jmhood@uta.edu

Ray Vigil
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
P: (817) 272-5554
E: ray.vigil@uta.edu

Eunice Currie

Eunice Currie
Assistant Vice President Human Resources Management and Development
P: 817-272-7091
E: currie@uta.edu

Eddie Freeman

Eddie Freeman
Executive Director Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: efreeman@uta.edu

Robert James
Director for Human Resources Planning, Policy and Systems
P: 817-272-541
E: rdjames@uta.edu

Lisa Beethe
Assistant Director - Benefits, Employment Services, Leave Management, and Customer Reception
P: (817) 272-5554 E:lisa.beethe@uta.edubenefits@uta.eduhrdocs@uta.edu 

Human Resources Business Partners

Click here to find your HR Business Partner.

gail-greene

Gail Greene
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-5090
E: gail.greene@uta.edu


mary

Mary Schmenk
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-9680
E: mary.schmenk@uta.edu

cs

Colin Sanor
HR Business Partner
P: 817-272-7466
E: colinsanor@uta.edu