Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

#Swimacrosstexas.jpgCongratulations cheerleaders for 1st place in the 2014 NCA championshipWatch the 2013 Oozeball video#sportclubs.png#battleship.jpg

Campus Recreation Events

10/1

Intramural Indoor Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 1, 6:00 am — MAC

10/8

Intramural Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 8, 6:00 am — MAC

10/9

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Thursday, Oct 9, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/10

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Friday, Oct 10, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/11

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Saturday, Oct 11, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/12

ITA Wheelchair Tennis Nationals
Sunday, Oct 12, All Day — UTA Tennis Center

10/22

Intramural Table Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 22, 6:00 am — MAC

10/29

Intramural Halloween Ultimate Disc
Wednesday, Oct 29, 6:00 am — MAC

10/30

Movin Mavs Home Tournament
Thursday, Oct 30, All Day — PEB/MAC

10/31

Movin Mavs Home Tournament
Friday, Oct 31, All Day — PEB/MAC

More student life events

Maverick Activities Center (MAC)

MAC
Monday-Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 am

Saturday - Sunday
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

FIELD COMPLEX

Sunday - Thursday
6:00 pm -12:00 am

POOL


Monday 
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Tuesday    

12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
Friday  

12:00 pm-1:20 pm
, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 
11:00 am-1:00 pm

*Diving board available upon request after 8pm

* Hours and schedules are subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather. 

 

Learn more about the MAC

-