Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Flag football photo

Intramural Sports

Fall Intramural Sports Calendar

Register here for all events!

 

September Events

Virtual Events

Virtual Game/Event * Registration Deadline: League/Tournament Begins:
Madden NFL 21 Friday, September 11 @ 3:00pm Monday, September 14
Online Chess Tournament Wednesday, September 16 @ 11:59pm Friday, September 18
Call of Duty: Warzone Friday, September 18 @ 3:00pm Monday, September 21
Rocket League Friday, September 25 @ 3:00pm Monday, September 28
Words with Friends Tournament Wednesday, September 30 @ 11:59pm Friday, October 2

October Events

Virtual Events

Virtual Game/Event * Registration Deadline: League/Tournament Begins:
NBA 2K21 Friday, October 2 @ 3:00pm Monday, October 5
Mario Kart Friday, October 9 @ 3:00pm Monday, October 12
Settlers of Catan Tournament Wednesday, October 14 @ 11:59pm Friday, October 16
FIFA 21 Friday, October 16 @ 3:00pm Monday, October 19
Fortnite Friday, October 23 @ 3:00pm Monday, October 26
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Friday, October 30 @ 3:00pm Monday, November 2

In-Person Events

In-Person Event Registration Deadline: ** Tournament Begins: Location:
Foot Golf Monday, October 19 @ 5:00pm Monday, October 19 @ 6:00pm CRFC
Wiffle Ball Home Run Derby Tuesday, October 25 @ 5:00pm Tuesday, October 25 @ 6:00pm Brazos Park
5v5 Modified Indoor Soccer League Wednesday, October 28 @ 11:59pm Monday, November 2 @ 6:00pm MAC Soccer Gym

November Events

Virtual Events

Virtual Game/Event * Registration Deadline: League/Tournament Begins:
Online Uno Tournament Wednesday, November 4 @ 11:59pm Friday, November 6
Mortal Kombat 11 Friday, November 6 @ 3:00pm Monday, November 9
League of Legends Friday, November 13 @ 3:00pm Monday, November 16
Counter-Strike Friday, November 20 @ 3:00pm Monday, November 23

 In-Person Events

In-Person Event Registration Deadline: ** Tournament Begins: Location:
Badminton Singles Tuesday, November 3 @ 5:00pm Tuesday, November 3 @ 6:00pm MAC Big Gym
Table Tennis Singles Thursday, November 12 @ 5:00pm Thursday, November 12 @ 6:00pm MAC Racquetball Courts
Foosball Singles Monday, November 16 @ 5:00pm Monday,November 16 @ 6:00pm MAC Games Room
Soccer Skills Competition Thursday, November 19 @ 5:00pm Thursday November 19 @ 6:00pm MAC Soccer Gym

*vIDEO gAME TOURNAMENTS WILL BE HELD AS LEAGUE COMPETITIONS. eACH PARTICIPANT WILL RECEIVE FOUR (MINIMUM) LEAGUE GAMES AS A ROUND ROBIN FOR SEEDING PURPOSES. PARTICIPANTS WILL THEN MOVE INTO A SINGLE ELIMINATION BRACKET. pLEASE VISIT IMLEAGUES.COM/UTA FOR MORE DETAILED RULES FOR EACH GAME.

**NO IN-PERSON REGISTRATION WILL BE TAKEN DURING THE FALL 2020. ALL REGISTRATION MUST BE DONE ONLINE VIA IMLEAGUES.COM/UTA

Times and events are subject to change at the discretion of UTA Campus Recreation staff. 

Need help registering? Click here for instructions.

For general program questions, email imsports@uta.edu

 

Fall MAC Hours:

Monday - Friday: 6am - 10pm

Saturday & Sunday: 12pm - 8pm

Follow the link to review important updated information: COVID 19 UPDATE 

 

-