Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Alumni / Friends

Mobile FabLab

A collaboration between the UTA Libraries and Cook Children’s Medical Center in Fort Worth means new high-tech healthcare learning opportunities for young patients.

Health Sciences

Paul Fadel, a prominent physiology integrative researcher and expert in neural cardio-vascular control in health and disease, joins UTA this fall from the University of Missouri School of Medicine.

Exceptional academics

UT Arlington's College of Nursing and Health Innovation has been named a Center of Excellence in Nursing Education by the National League for Nursing.

Research collaboration

Five cross-disciplinary faculty teams developing innovations from pain management to personal security have won seed grants through UTA's new Interdisciplinary Research Program.