header
Administration
campbell

Dr. Jonathan Campbell

Department of Biology Chair
send e-mail to: campbell@uta.edu


Dr. James V. Robinson

Dr. James V. Robinson

Department of Biology Associate Chair
send e-mail to: james.robinson@uta.edu

taylor

LindaTaylor

Administrative Services Officer II
lktaylor@uta.edu

817-272-2872

burlingham

Gloria Burlingham

Graduate Program Assistant
gloria@uta.edu
817-272-4053

Sheri Echols

Sherri Echols

Purchaser
sechols@uta.edu
817-272-3419

Paulette

Paulette Batten-Williams

Office Assistant II
pbatten@uta.edu
817-272-2872

Derrick

Derrick Austin

Web Developer, DSA, ISA
derrick.austin@uta.edu
817-272-0480

UTA Equal Opportunity Statement