header
Biology Advising

Undergraduate


Kelsi Cavazos

Cavazos

Academic Advisor I
Room 345-A - Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-9685
kelsi@uta.edu
A-F

 


Alex Ferracuti

Ferracuti

Academic Advisor II
Room 345B - Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-9685
aferracuti@uta.edu
G-L

 

Ashley Coffer

Ashley Coffer

Academic Advisor I
Room 346 - Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-9685
coffer@uta.edu
M-R

 

 

Jane Pugh

pugh

Academic Advisor III
Room 345C - Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-9685
jpugh@uta.edu
S-Z

Graduate Advisor

Dr. Esther Betran

Dr. Laura Gough

Graduate Advisor
Room 431 - Engineering Research Bldg.
Phone: 817-272-1446
betran@uta.edu
Current Students

Graduate Advisor

Dr. Mike Roner

Charles M. Watson

Graduate Advisor
Room 330 - Engineering Research Bldg.
Phone 817-272-5570
roner@uta.edu
Prospective Students

Graduate Program Assistant

Gloria Burlingham

Dr. Laura Gough

Graduate Program Assistant
Room 337 - Life Science Bldg.
Phone: 817-272-2871
gloria@uta.edu

Teacher Certification

Dr. Paul Chippindale

Dr. Laura Gough

Teacher Certification
Room 440A - Life Science Bldg.
Phone 817-272-2703
paulc@uta.edu