header
Graduate Students
Fall 2013 GTA/GRA listing
Name Office Lab Professor email
Aguilar, Bernadette 234 LS   Campbell bernadette.aguliar@mavs.uta.edu
Alam,Md Zahidul 343 ERB 376 ERB Hurdle mzalam@uta.edu
Anders, M. Ben 130 LS 225 LS Passy anders@uta.edu
Andrew, Audra 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe  aandrew@uta.edu
Asmus, Ashley 139 LS 239 LS Gough alasmus@uta.edu
Beach-Letendre, Joshuah 134 LS 220 LS Mydlarz joshbl@uta.edu
Blackmon, Heath 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth heath.blackmon@mavs.uta.edu
Boyles, Amanda 470 LS B02/03 Walsh aboyles@uta.edu
Card, Daren 444 ERB 474 ERB Castoe  dcard@uta.edu
Dodd, Cameron 328 ERB 373 ERB Roner dodd@uta,edu
Domingues, Susana 451 ERB 483 ERB Betran susana.domingues@uta.edu
Fuess, Lauren 134 LS 220 LS Mydlarz fuess@uta.edu
Govindaraju, Aruna 342 ERB 374 ERB Christensen aruna@uta.edu
Green, Michelle 139 LS 217 LS Gough mlgreen@uta.edu
Hall, Alexander 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita alexhall@uta.edu
Hardy, Lauren 139 LS     lhardy@uta.edu
Hejduk, Philip 126 LS B31 LS Formanowicz hejduk@uta.edu
Jangam, Diwash 451 ERB 431 ERB Betran diwashj@uta.edu
Khan, Md Abdul Wadud 354 LS B17 LS Rodrigues wadud@uta.edu
Kotak, Malini 137 LS B17 LS Rodrigues mkotak@uta.edu
Krishnan, Shreyas 453 LS B35 LS Fondon shreyas@uta.edu
Laws, Coridon 470 LS 469 LS Grover claws@uta.edu
Lee, Hae-In   216 LS Chang hilee@uta.edu
Leonard, Deirdre 470 LS B02/03 Walsh dleonard@uta.edu
Liu, Hongsheng 225B LS 225 LS Passy hsliu@uta.edu
Mahbub, Murshida 342 ERB 374 ERB Christensen murshida@uta.edu
Mann, Whitney 462 LS 220 LS Mydlarz wtmann@uta.edu 
Marquez, Claudia  448 ERB   Betran cmarquez@uta.edu
McQuillan, James 449 ERB 475 ERB Fujita jtmcquillan@uta.edu
Moseley, Matthew 130 LS 441 LS Chippindale mmoseley@uta.edu
O'Connell, Kyle 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita kaoconnell@uta.edu
Panchal, Shweta B01 LS B14A Melotto shwetap@uta.edu
Parihar, Manish 354 LS B09 LS Pires da Silva manish@uta.edu
Parks, Dylan 136 LS 216 LS Chang dparks@uta.edu
Pasichnyk, Paul 470 LS Museum Campbell paulp@uta.edu
Pharr, James 131 LS 239/216 LS Gough/Chang jpharr@uta.edu
Pradhan, Monika 342 ERB 374 ERB Christensen monikapradhan11@gmail.com
Prince, Eldon 453 LS B35 LS Fondon eprince@uta.edu
Raghupatruni, Manvi 451 ERB 483 ERB Betran manvi@uta.edu
Reyes Velasco, Jacobo 126 LS Museum Campbell jacoborv@uta.edu
Rogers, Catherine 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth cmrogers@uta.edu
Roy Debanjana 137 LS B01 LS Melotto droy@uta.edu
Sanchez, David 234 LS Museum Campbell sanchezd@uta.edu
Sapkota, Madhab 343 ERB 376 ERB Hurdle sapkota@uta.edu
Sarker, Goutam 459 LS 451-452 LS Smith gsarker@uta.edu
Schield, Drew 444 ERB 474 ERB Castoe  dschield@uta.edu
Shaney, Kyle 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe  kjshaney@uta.edu
Shrestha, Sanjaya 136 LS 216 LS Chang sanjaya@uta.edu
Smart, Utpal 126 LS 451-452 LS Smith usmart@uta.edu
Steffenson, Matthew 130 LS B10 Fondon mmsteff@uta.edu
Stricklin, Brittany 354 LS 239 LS Gough bstrick@uta.edu
Thammachoti, Panupong   451-452 LS Smith panupon@uta.edu
Walsh, Melissa 461 LS 225B LS Passy mjwalsh@uta.edu
Watkins, Chad 130 LS B09 LS Pires da Silva cwatkins@uta.edu
Watson, Eric 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth eric.watson@uta.edu
Wostl, Elijah 459 LS 451-452 LS Smith ewostl@uta.edu