header
Postdocs, Assistants, Visiting Scholars & Technicians

Kimberly Bowles
kbowles@uta.edu
Laboratory Coordinator/Supervisor
Christensen Lab:  374 ERB
817-272-0521

Bablu Chowdhury
gcf@uta.edu
Researcher
Genomics Core Facility:  B24 LS
817-272-0090

Manish Kumar
manishk@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Hurdle Lab:  376 ERB
817-272-9347

Jill Castoe
jmcastoe@uta.edu
Researcher/Genomics Core Facility Director
Genomics Core Facility: B24 LS
817-272-9636

Chad Larson
clarson@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Passy Lab:  225B LS
817-272-1341

Hae-In Lee
hilee@uta.edu
Researcher
Chang Lab:  216 LS
817-272-3264

Babur Mirza
Babur@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Rodrigues Lab:  B17 LS
817-272-1112

Melissa Muenzler
muenzler@uta.edu
Researcher
Genomics Core Facility: B24 LS
817-272—0090

Jorge Pinzon
pinzon@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Mydlarz Lab: 220 LS
817-272-1499

Javier Rio
Javierr@uta.edu
Research Scientist Assistant I
Betran Lab:  483 ERB
817-272-7178

Jeff Streicher
streicher@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Fujita Lab: 475 ERB

Anna Williford
awillifo@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Demuth Lab:  476 ERB
817-272-2689

Xiao Qian (Wendy) Wu
wendywu@uta.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Hurdle Lab: 376 ERB
817-272-9347