High Energy Physics - Contact Information

Faculty

Dr. Andrew Brandt
Associate Professor of Physics
PhD, UCLA
Faculty Research Page
Home Page
High Energy Physics
Email: brandta@uta.edu
Location: Room 344 CPB
Phone: 817-272-2706


Dr. Kaushik De
Professor of Physics
PhD, Brown University
Home Page
High Energy Physics
Email: kaushik@uta.edu
Location: Rooms 241 SH
Phone: 817-272-2813


Dr. Amir Farbin
Assistant Professor of Physics
PhD, University of Maryland
Faculty Research Page
Department Page
High Energy Physics
Email: afarbin@uta.edu
Location: 340 CPB
Phone: 817-272-1178


Dr. Chris Jackson
Assistant Professor of Physics
PhD, Florida State University
Department Page
High Energy Physics Group
Email: cbjackson@uta.edu
Location: Room 346 CPB
Phone: 817-272-2266

Dr. Andrew P. White
Professor of Physics
PhD, University of London, England
Faculty Research Page
Department Page
High Energy Physics Group
Email: awhite@uta.edu
Locations: 348 CPB, 241 SH
Phone: 817-272-2812

Dr. Jae Yu
Associate Professor of Physics
Associate Chairman
PhD, State University of New York, Stony Brook
Faculty Research Page
Home Page
High Energy Physics Group
Email: jaehoonyu@uta.edu
Location: Room 342 CPB
Phone: 817-272-2814



Research Associates

Dr. Mark Sosebee
Email: sosebee@uta.edu

Dr. Armen Vartapetian
Email:


Graduate Students