Pamela Jansma and Victoria Farrar-Myers

College of Science Dean Pamela Jansma and political science Professor Victoria Farrar-Myers have been named American Council on […]

Beverly Black

The Council on Social Work Education presented Beverly Black with its 2013 Distinguished Recent Contributions in Social Work […]

Maxine Adegbola and Phyllis Adams

Two College of Nursing professors have received the Association of Black Nursing Faculty Lifetime Achievement in Education and […]

Math Department

The American Mathematical Society has named UT Arlington the winner of its 2013 AMS Award for an Exemplary […]

Leisa Martin

The National Association of Professors of Middle Level Education has named Leisa Martin its 2012 Outstanding Professor of […]