2017-18 GTA/GRA Listing
         
Name Office Lab Professor Email
Adams, Richard 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe  radams@uta.edu
Amin, Raisa 324 ERB 37u6 ERB Pellegrino mustafi.raisaamin@uta.edu
Afterburn, Heather 470 LS 457A LS McMahon heathera@uta.edu
Beston, Shannon 139 LS B35 LS Walsh beston@uta.edu
Budnick, William 225B LS 225B LS Passy william.budnick@uta.edu
Card, Daren 444 ERB 474 ERB Castoe dcard@uta.edu
Chamseddine, Douja 354 LS 331 LS Rotating (Weidanz) douja.chamseddine@uta.edu
Corbin, Andrew 470 LS 441 LS Chippindale corbin@uta.edu
Currie, Kathleen 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita kathleen.currie@uta.edu
Dhamala, Santosh 342 ERB 374 ERB Rotating (Christensen) santosh.dhamala@mavs.uta.edu
Dimos, Bradford 139 LS 220 LS Mydlarz bradford.dimos@mavs.uta.edu
Dunn, Courtney 470 LS 451-452 LS Smith courtney.dunn@uta.edu
Eslamieh, Mohammad 447 ERB 483 ERB Betran eslamieh@uta.edu
Firneno, Thomas 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita thomas.firneno@uta.edu
Fuess, Lauren 134 LS 220 LS Mydlarz fuess@uta.edu
Funkhouser, Collin 130 LS B35 LS Walsh collin@uta.edu
Ghaffari, Soroush 354 LS 331 LS Weidanz soroush.ghaffari@uta.edu
Gillis, Michael 130 LS B35 LS Walsh gillis@uta.edu
Hales, Nicole 444 ERB 474 ERB Castoe nicole.hales@uta.ed
Hemachandra, Ishanka 126 LS 222 LS Chang ishankaudayangi.hemachandra@mavs.uta.edu
Herzog, Marquerite 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth marquerite.herzog@uta.edu
Howell, Kaitlyn 139 LS B35 LS Walsh kaitlyn.howell@mavs.uta.edu
Jacobs, Justin 135 LS 475 ERB/ 441 LS Fujita/ Chippindale justin.jacobs@uta.edu
Jangam, Diwash 447 ERB 483 ERB Betran diwashj@uta.edu
Kazi, Misha 137 LS 443 LS Boll misha.kazi@mavs.uta.edu
Khadgi, Brijesh 326 ERB 376 ERB Christensen khadgi@uta.edu
Larson, Thornton 470 LS 451-452 LS Smith thorntonrobert.larson@uta.edu
Laws, Coridon n/a 469 LS Grover claws@uta.edu
Maan, Neeti 342 ERB 374 ERB Rotating(Christensen) neeti.maan@uta.edu
Maldonado, Jose 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita jose.maldonado@uta.edu
MacNight 139 LS 220 LS Mydlarz  
McQuillan, James 449 ERB 474 ERB Castoe jtmcquillan@uta.edu
Mirsalehi, Seyedeh 451 ERB 483 ERB Betran seyedehayda.mirsalehi@uta.edu
Mruzek, Joseph 225B LS 225B LS Passy joseph.mruzek@mavs.uta.edu
Neupane, Swatantra 131 LS B05-02 LS Xu swatantra.neupane@uta.edu
Newby-Estrella, Madeleine 326 LS 376 ERB Christensen madeleine.newbyestrella@uta.edu
Niraula, Sarbjeet 136 LS 222 LS Chang sarbjeet.niraula@uta.edu
O'Connell, Kyle 449 ERB 475 ERB Fujita kaoconnell@uta.edu
Packer, Michelle 126 LS B35 LS Walsh michelle.packer@uta.edu
Parks, Dylan 136 LS 222 LS Chang dparks@uta.edu
Pasquesi, Giulia 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe giulia.pasquesi@uta.edu
Perry, Blair D. 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe blair.perry@uta.edu
Pradhan, Monika 342 ERB 376 ERB Christensen mpradhan@uta.edu
Qureshi, Adnan 324 ERB 476 ERB Pellegrino mohammedadnanmo.qureshi@mavs.uta.edu
Ramesh, Balan 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth balan.ramesh@uta.edu
Renick, Paul n/a 373 ERB Roner paul.renick@mavs.uta.edu
Ricci, Contessa 134 LS 220 LS Mydlarz cricci@uta.edu
Rivera, Danielle 450 ERB 220 LS Fujita danielle.rivera@uta.edu
Rogers, Catherine n/a 476 ERB Demuth cmrogers@uta.edu
Ruma, Fatema n/a 483 ERB Rotating (Betran) fatemabegum.ruma@uta.edu
Sarker, Goutam 459 LS 451-452 LS Smith gsarker@uta.edu
Schield, Drew 444 ERB 474 ERB Castoe dschield@uta.edu
Shamma, Farah 354 LS 216 LS Boutte farah.shamma@uta.edu
Shaney, Kyle 470 LS 451-452 LS Smith kjshaney@uta.edu
Shrestha, Suman 130 LS B17 LS Clark suman.shrestha2@uta.edu
Silwal, Sadananda 470 LS n/a EES Student ssilwal@uta.edu
Snyman, Marelize 137 LS n/a Rotating marelize.snyman@uta.edu
Thammachoti, Panupong 451 LS 451-452 LS Smith panupong@uta.edu
Wostl, Elijah 459 LS 451-452 LS Smith ewostl@uta.edu
Yao, Liqi 130 LS B17 LS Clark liqi.yao@uta.edu