COS Home
COS Home
Department of Biology
Undergraduate Biology

The department of biology offers a bachelor of science degree in biology (with subspecialty options), a bachelor of science degree in microbiology, a bachelor of science degree in medical technology, and a bachelor of arts degree in biology.

Kelsi Cavazos
Kelsi Cavazos
Academic Advisor II
Room 345-A
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
kelsi@uta.edu
A-D
Lauren Jones
Lauren Jones
Academic Advisor I
Room 346
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
ljones@uta.edu
E-K
       
Alex Ferracuti Alex Ferracuti
Academic Advisor II
Room 345B
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
aferracuti@uta.edu
L-N
Anastasia Whitaker Anastasia Whitaker
Academic Advisor I
Room 107G
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-9685
whitaker@uta.edu
O-S
Jane Pugh
Jane Pugh
Academic Advisor III
Room 345C
Life Science Building
Phone: 817-272-2408
jpugh@uta.edu
T-Z

 
University of Texas at Arlington, Department of Biology
Box 19498, Arlington, Texas 76019-0498, USA
Phone: 817-272-2872 Fax: 817-272-2855 biology@uta.edu
Questions or comments? Contact COS Web Developer
©2013 The University of Texas at Arlington. All rights reserved.