Contact Us

Jeff Jeter

Vice President of Government Relations

Martin Lujan

Director of Government Relations and Community Affairs

Bogan Pollock

Director of Public Policy

Trevor Simmons

Senior Financial Analyst-Budget

Beth Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Campus Address:
701 S. Nedderman Drive, Suite 300
UTA Box 19127
Arlington, TX 76019

Phone: 817-272-1745

Austin Address:
1005 Congress Avenue
Suite 410
Austin Texas 78701

Have questions?

For more information on how you can support the University and its legislative goals, contact us.

Let us know