Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

News Center

Campus Carry: Committee

President Karbhari appointed a campus carry committee to recommend policy and guidelines for UTA and our community.

Committee Chairs

John Hall

Facilities and Security Co-Chairs
Kim Lemaux, Sharon Carey

Legal and Conduct Issues Co-Chairs
Shelby Boseman, Tim Quinnan

Training and Communications Co-Chairs
Lynne Waters, Eunice Currie


Contact the committee >