Skip to content

Calendars

Progress Report Dates and Deadlines

2021 Academic Year (Regular Session)

PROGRESS REPORT DATES AND DEADLINES
FALL 2021
Early (4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Monday, September 13, 2021
Canvas Extraction Dates and Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, September 23, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, September 24, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline: Friday, September 24, 2021 at 12:00 pm CST

Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Monday, September 13, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports 
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Monday, October 4, 2021
Canvas Extraction Dates and Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, October 14, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, October 15, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline: Friday, October 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm CST

Progress Report Grades Remain Available
in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously)
Monday, October 4, 2021 - Friday, December 3, 2021
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.
PROGRESS REPORT DATES AND DEADLINES
SPRING 2021
Early (4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Thursday, February 4, 2021
Canvas Extraction Dates and Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, February 11, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, February 12, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline: Friday, February 12, 2021 at 12:00 pm CST

Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Thursday, February 4, 2021 - Friday, February 12, 2021
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports 
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Friday, March 5, 2021
Canvas Extraction Dates and Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, March 25, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, March 26, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline: Friday, March 26, 2021 at 12:00 pm CST

Progress Report Grades Remain Available
in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously)
Friday, March 5, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.