Grades Posting Schedule

FINAL GRADE REPORT SCHEDULE

Term/Session Final Grade rosters open Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav Deadline to Enter Final Grades Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing
1st 5-Weeks Friday, September 23, 2022

1 Date:

Friday, September 30, 2022 as of 4:00am

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8:00am Monday, October 3, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks Wednesday, October 12, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, October 19, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks Wednesday, November 2, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, November 9, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks Monday, December 5, 2022 3 Dates:
  • Thursday Dec. 15, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 as of 4:00am
Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 at 8:00 am Wednesday, December 21, 2022 by 5:00pm Thursday, December 22, 2022 by 5:00pm


Term/Session

Final Grade rosters open

Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav

Deadline to Enter Final Grades

Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar

Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing

Winter Intersession Wednesday, January 11, 2023

1 Date:

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 8:00am Wednesday, January 18, 2023 by 5:00pm N/A


Term/Session Final Grade rosters open Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav Deadline to Enter Final Grades Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing
1st 5-Weeks Wednesday, February 15, 2023

1 Date:

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 8:00am Wednesday, February 22, 2023 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks Wednesday, March 8, 2023

1 Date:

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 8:00am Wednesday, March 15, 2023 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks Wednesday, March 29, 2023

1 Date:

Tuesday, April 4, 2023 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 8:00am Wednesday, April 5, 2023 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks Monday, May 1, 2023 3 Dates:
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 as of 4:00am
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 as of 4:00am
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 8:00am Wednesday, May 17, 2023 by 5:00pm Thursday, May 18, 2023 by 5:00pm


Progress Report Dates and Deadlines

Early(4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Friday, September 2, 2022
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, September 15, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, September 16, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades Friday, September 16, 2022 at 8:00am CST
Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Friday, September 2, 2022 - Monday, October 3, 2022
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Monday, October 3, 2022
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, October 13, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, October 14, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00am CST
Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Monday, October 3, 2022 - Monday, December 5, 2022
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.
Early (4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Thursday, February 2, 2023
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, February 9, 2023 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, February 10, 2023 as of 4:00am CST

 

Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades Friday, February 10, 2023 at 8:00am CST
Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Thursday, February 2, 2023 - Friday, March 10, 2023
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Friday, March 10, 2023
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, March 23, 2023 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, March 24, 2023 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades Friday, March 24, 2023 at 8:00am CST
Progress Report Grades Remain Available
in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously)
Friday, March 10, 2023 - Monday, May 1, 2023
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.