Grades Posting Schedule

FINAL GRADE REPORT SCHEDULE

Term/Session

Final Grade rosters open

Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav

Deadline to Enter Final Grades

Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar

Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing

Winter Intersession Wednesday, January 12, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, January 19, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
Term/Session Final Grade rosters open Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav Deadline to Enter Final Grades Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing
1st 5-Weeks Wednesday, February 16, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, February 23, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks Wednesday, March 9, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, March 16, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks Wednesday, March 30, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, April 6, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks Monday, May 2, 2022 3 Dates:
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, May 18, 2022 by 5:00pm Thursday, May 19, 2022 by 5:00pm
Term/Session Final Grade rosters open Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav Deadline to Enter Final Grades Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing
Summer Intersession Friday, May 27, 2022

1 Date:

Monday, June 6, 2022 as of 4:00am

Monday, June 6, 2022 at 8:00am Tuesday, June 7, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 7-Weeks Friday, June 24, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, July 6, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 5-Weeks Wednesday, July 6, 2022

2 Dates:

  • Monday, July 11, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, July 13, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
14 Weeks, 11 Weeks, 2nd 5-Weeks, and 2nd 7-Weeks Friday, August 5, 2022 2 Dates:
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, August 17, 2022 by 5:00pm Thursday, August 18, 2022 by 5:00pm
Term/Session Final Grade rosters open Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav Deadline to Enter Final Grades Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing
1st 5-Weeks Friday, September 23, 2022

1 Date:

Friday, September 30, 2022 as of 4:00am

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8:00am Monday, October 3, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks Wednesday, October 12, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, October 19, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks Wednesday, November 2, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, November 9, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks Monday, December 5, 2022 3 Dates:
  • Thursday Dec. 15, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 as of 4:00am
Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 at 8:00 am Tuesday, December 20, 2022 by 5:00pm Wednesday, December 21, 2022 by 5:00pm

Progress Report Dates and Deadlines

Early (4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Monday, September 13, 2021
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, September 23, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, September 24, 2021 as of 4:00am CST
Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades Friday, September 24, 2021 at 8:00am CST
Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Monday, September 13, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Monday, October 4, 2021
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, October 14, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, October 15, 2021 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8:00am CST
Progress Report Grades Remain Available
in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously)
Monday, October 4, 2021 - Friday, December 3, 2021
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.
Early (4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Thursday, February 3, 2022
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, February 10, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, February 11, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

 

Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades Friday, February 11, 2022 at 8:00am CST
Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Thursday, February 3, 2022 - Friday, March 11, 2022
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Friday, March 11, 2022
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, March 24, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, March 25, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades Friday, March 25, 2022 at 8:00am CST
Progress Report Grades Remain Available
in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously)
Friday, March 11, 2022 - Monday, May 2, 2022
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.
Early(4th Week) Progress Reports
Early Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Friday, September 2, 2022
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, September 15, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, September 16, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Early Progress Report Grades Friday, September 16, 2022 at 8:00am CST
Early Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Friday, September 2, 2022 - Monday, October 3, 2022
Midterm (8th Week) Progress Reports
Progress Report Grade Rosters Opened Monday, October 3, 2022
Canvas Extraction Dates

Grade Extraction #1 to MyMav: Thursday, October 13, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Grade Extraction #2 to MyMav: Friday, October 14, 2022 as of 4:00am CST

Deadline to Enter Midterm Progress Report Grades Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00am CST
Progress Report Grades Remain Available in Faculty Center (Students and advisors can see them continuously) Monday, October 3, 2022 - Monday, December 5, 2022
Click here to see the Math departmental midterm and final exam schedules.