Contact Us

The Involvement and Engagement Staff Directory.
hands of two students holding pinkie fingers together to make the maverick sign

Organizational Chart

Want to learn more about our organization and how the departments are related? Find the information you need below.

INVOLVEMENT AND ENGAGEMENT

Seth Ressl

Senior Director

Involvement & Engagement

Seth Ressl, Senior Director of Involvement & Engagement

Email: seth@uta.edu

Office: UC,B160

Angela Graham

Accountant II

Involvement & Engagement

Picture of Angela Graham

Email: angela.graham@uta.edu

Office: UC,B140

Stephanie Coffey

Administrative Assistant I

Student Activities

Involvement & Engagement

Picture of Stephanie Coffee

Email: stephanie.coffey@uta.edu

Office: UC,B140

FOLLET STUDENT LEADERSHIP CENTER

Becka Shetty

Director

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Becka Shetty

Email: becka.shetty@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Erica Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Erica Edwards

Email: erica.edwards@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Kelsey Bratcher McGee

Associate Director

Contact For: Texas Leadership Scholars, Maverick Leadership Trainers

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Kelsey Bratcher

Email: kelsey.bratcher@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Keri DeCay

Assistant Director

Contact For: Leadership Honors Program, Certification Programs and Workshops

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Keri Decay

Email: keri.decay@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Kristine Cross

Assistant Director

Contact For: UTA Volunteers, Alternative Breaks

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Kristine Cross

Email: kristine.cross@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Contara Mayfield

Graduate Assistant

Contact For: UTA Volunteers, Alternative Breaks

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Contara Mayfield

Email: contara.mayfield@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

STUDENT ACTIVITIES

Patrick Kelly

Director

Student Activities

Picture of PK Kelly

Email: pk@uta.edu

Office: UC,B140

Alexis Lambert

Assistant Director

Student Activities

Picture of Alexis Lambert

Email: alexis.lambert@uta.edu

Office: UC,B140

Stephanie Coffey

Administrative Assistant I

Student Activities

Involvement & Engagement

Picture of Stephanie Coffee

Email: stephanie.coffey@uta.edu

Office: UC,B140

Madison Jones

Student Development Specialist II

Student Activities

Picture of Madison Jones

Email: madison.jones2@uta.edu

Office: UC,B140

Emily Ford

Graduate Assistant

Student Activities

Picture of Emily Ford

Email: emily.ford@uta.edu

Office: UC, B140

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Tristian Brooks

Student Development Specialist III

Student Organizations

Picture of Tristian Brooks

Email: tristian.brooks@uta.edu

Office: UC,B160

Renee Edwards

Administrative Assistant I

Student Organizations & Student Government

Picture of Renee Edwards

Email: renee.edwards@uta.edu

Office: UC,B160

Ahnaf Akif Hossain Bhuiyan

Graduate Assistant

Student Organizations

Marketing

Office: ahnafakifhossai.bhuiyan@uta.edu

STUDENT GOVERNANCE

John Hillas

Assistant Director

Student Governance

Picture of John Hillas

Email: hillas@uta.edu

Office: UC,B160

Renee Edwards

Administrative Assistant I

Student Organizations & Student Government

Picture of Renee Edwards

Email: renee.edwards@uta.edu

Office: UC,B160

Get in Touch

Physical Address
300 W. 1st Street
E.H. Hereford University Center
Lower Level - B160
Arlington, TX 76019

Mailing Address
Box 19348
Arlington, TX 76019

Get in Touch
Office: 817-272-2963
 

Email