Faculty and Staff

Co-Directors

Dr. Ann Cavallo

Co-Director - Education

Ann Cavallo

Email: cavallo@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0529

Office: 224A Science Hall

Dr. Greg Hale

Co-Director - Science

Greg Hale

Email: greg.hale@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3807

Office: 224A Science Hall

Dr. Ramon Lopez

Co-Director - Science

Ramon Lopez

Email: relopez@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0386

Office: 224A Science Hall

Advising

Dr. Erin Gonzales

Coordinator of Student Services

Erin Gonzales

Email: egonzales@uta.edu

Office: 224E Science Hall

Master Teachers

Bethany Goerdel

Master Teacher - Science

Bethany Goerdel

Email: goerdel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0796

Office: 219 Science Hall

Dr. Karen Jo Matsler

Master Teacher - Science

Karen Matsler

Email: kmatsler@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-733-2393

Office: 219 Science Hall

Marsha Scott

Master Teacher - Mathematics

Marsha Scott

Email: mscott@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-296-9631

Office: 219 Science Hall

Dr. LeeAnn Snell-Burke

Master Teacher - Science

LeeAnn Snell-Burke

Email: leeannsb@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0796

Office: 225A Science Hall