Student leaders

Questions or concerns? Get in contact with any area of Student Governance and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Student Leaders

Daniela Pedraja

Student Body President

Student Government

Picture of Daniela Pedraja

Alejandro Tamez

Student Body Vice President

Student Government

Picture of Alejandro Tamez

Angel Hernandez

Speaker of the Senate

Student Government

Picture of Angel Hernandez


Chief of Staff

Student Government

Default profile card image

Deon Rodrigues

Chief Justice

Student Government

Picture of Deon Rodrigues


Phone #: +1 817 272 0556

Office: UC, B160

Rommy Gomez


UTA Ambassadors

Picture of Rommy Gomez

Adji Sall


UTA Ambassadors

Picture of Adji Sall

Diya Patel

Program Coordinator

UTA Ambassadors

Picture of Diya Patel

Get in Touch

Get in Touch:
Phone: 817-272-0556

Physical Address:
300 W. First St.
Lower Level University Center B150
Arlington, TX 76019