University Leadership

President & Provost

Jennifer Cowley

President

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Jennifer Cowley

Email: president@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Tamara Brown

Provost

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Tamara Brown

Email: provost@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Vice Presidents

Salma Adem

Vice President of Planning and Chief of Staff

University of Texas at Arlington

Email: adem@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Yolanda Bevill

Vice President for Marketing, Messaging and Engagement

University of Texas at Arlington

Email: yolanda.bevill@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

John Davidson

CFO and Vice President for Business and Finance

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of John Davidson

Email: rlansing@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Lowell K. Davis

Vice President of Student Affairs

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Lowell Davis

Email: lowell.davis@uta.edu

Office: University Center

Jon Fagg

Director of Athletics

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Jon Fagg

Email: jon.fagg@uta.edu

Office: College Park Center

John Hall

Vice President for Administration and Economic Development

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of John Hall

Email: jhall@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Luisa Havens Gerardo

Vice President for Enrollment Management

University of Texas at Arlington

Jeff Jeter

Vice President of Government Relations

University of Texas at Arlington

Profile image of Jeff Jeter

Email: government.relations@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Teresea Madden

VP for Global Education, Outreach & Extended Studies

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Teresea Madden

Email: teresea@uta.edu

Office: University Center

Kate Miller

Vice President For Research and Innovation

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Kate Miller

Email: kate.miller@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Marie Schultz

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Marie Schultz

Email: marie.schultz@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Jewel Washington

Vice President for Talent, Culture, and Engagement

University of Texas at Arlington

Jewel Washington

Email: jewel.washington@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Chief Officers

Shelby Boseman

Chief Legal Officer

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Shelby Boseman

Email: sboseman@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Deepika Chalemela

Chief Information Officer

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Deepika Chalamela

Email: helpdesk@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Cheryl Nifong

Chief Information Security Officer

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Cheryl Nifong

Email: security@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

David Price

Chief Audit Executive

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of David Price

Email: david.price@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

Pete Smith

Chief Analytics and Data Officer

University of Texas at Arlington

Portrait of Pete Smith

Email: psmith@uta.edu

Office: University Administration Building

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

We prepare students for their careers, empower our faculty, and supply the world with fresh ideas and determined talent. Our strong central organization makes those things possible.