CSE Staff Directory

Directory of Staff in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at The University of Texas at Arlington

CSE Administration

Hong Jiang, Ph.D., Computer Science and Engineering

Hong Jiang
Nedderman Professor and Chair

Hong Jiang Profile
hong.jiang@uta.edu
ERB - 639
817-272-3567

Chengkai Li, Ph.D., Computer Science and Engineering

Chengkai Li
Professor and Associate Chair

Chengkai Li Profile
cli@uta.edu
ERB - 628
817-272-0162

David Levine, Ph.D., Computer Science and Engineering

David Levine
Associate Professor of Practice; Acting Associate Chair

David Levine Profile
davel@uta.edu
ERB - 525
817-272-2349

Administrative Staff

Nova Coates

Nova Coates
Accountant

nova.coates@uta.edu
ERB 636
817-272-6794

Anne Crocco

Anne Crocco
Accountant

crocco@uta.edu
ERB 635
817-272-1025

Sherri Gotcher

Sherri Gotcher
Administrative Assistant, Assistant to the Chair

gotcher@uta.edu
638 ERB
817-272-3605

JD Griggs

JD Griggs
Accountant

joseph.griggs@uta.edu
ERB 633
817-272-8692

Samantha Olivia

Samantha Oliva
Administrative Assistant

samantha.oliva@uta.edu
ERB 620
817-272-3607

CSE Office Staff

Tyler Cottinghame

Tyler Cottingham
Graduate Academic Advisor

tyler.cottingham@uta.edu
ERB - 631
817-272-6785

Ginger Dickens

Ginger Dickens
Graduate Academic Advisor

dickens@uta.edu
ERB - 630
817-272-3619

Katy Pedone

Katy Gonzalez
Undergraduate Academic Advisor II

katy.pedone@uta.edu
ERB - 645
817-272-9767

Melissa Rose

Melissa Rose
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

mrose@uta.edu
ERB - 644
817-272-7229

Belinda Tarrant

Belinda Tarrant
Support Specialist I, Undergraduate Program Assistant

tarrant@uta.edu
ERB - 622
817-272-3603

Demetria Whitt

Demetria Whitt
MSDS Graduate Academic Advisor

demetria.whitt@uta.edu
ERB 654
817-272-2945

Bailey Wilson

Bailey Wilson
Graduate Academic Advisor

bailey.wilson@uta.edu
ERB 655
817-272-3702

CSE Technical Staff

Irie Bito

Bito Irie
Manager of Operations and Services

irie@uta.edu
ERB - 439
817-272-2782

John Harris

Skipper Harris
Windows System Manager

jharris@uta.edu
ERB - 441
817-272-3523

Edward Orcutt

Edward Orcutt
Software Systems Specialist I

edward.orcutt@uta.edu
ERB - 440
817-272-5186