CSE Staff Directory

Directory of Staff in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at The University of Texas at Arlington

CSE Administration

Hong Jiang, Ph.D., Computer Science and Engineering

Hong Jiang
Nedderman Professor and Chair

Hong Jiang Profile
hong.jiang@uta.edu
ERB - 639
817-272-3567

Ramez Elmasri, Ph.D., Computer Science and Engineering

Ramez Elmasri
Professor and Associate Chair

Ramez Elmasri Profile
elmasri@uta.edu
ERB - 634/654
817-272-2348

Chengkai Li, Ph.D., Computer Science and Engineering

Chengkai Li
Professor and Associate Chair

Chengkai Li Profile
cli@uta.edu
ERB - 628
817-272-0162

Administrative Staff

Pansy Pang

Pansy Pang
Accountant

xue.pang@uta.edu
633 ERB
817-272-1025

Nova Coates

Nova Coates
Accountant

nova.coates@uta.edu
635 ERB
817-272-6794

Pam McBride

Pam McBride Administrative Assistant II, CSE Department Office Manager

mcbride@uta.edu
636 ERB
817-272-3604

Sherri Gotcher

Sherri Gotcher
Administrative Assistant, Assistant to the Chair

Sherri Gotcher Profile
gotcher@uta.edu
638 ERB
817-272-3605
Mobile : 817-272-3605

CSE Office Staff

Belinda Tarrant

Belinda Tarrant
Support Specialist I, Undergraduate Program Assistant

tarrant@uta.edu
ERB - 622
817-272-3603

Sha Londa Towns

Sha'Londa Towns
Graduate Academic Advisor

stowns@uta.edu
ERB - 631
817-272-6785

Ginger Dickens

Ginger Dickens
Graduate Academic Advisor

dickens@uta.edu
ERB - 630
817-272-3619

Melissa Rose

Melissa Rose
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

mrose@uta.edu
ERB - 644
817-272-7229

Erika Harvey

Erika Harvey
Academic Advisor I

erika.harvey@uta.edu
ERB - 640
817-272-3785

Katy Pedone

Katy Pedone
Undergraduate Staff Advisor II

katy.pedone@uta.edu
ERB - 645
817-272-9767

CSE Technical Staff

Irie Bito

Bito Irie
Manager of Operations and Services

irie@uta.edu
ERB - 439
817-272-2782

John Harris

Skipper Harris
Windows System Manager

jharris@uta.edu
ERB - 441
817-272-3523

Edward Orcutt

Edward Orcutt
Software Systems Specialist I

edward.orcutt@uta.edu
ERB - 440
817-272-5186