Advising

Undergraduate Advising


Schedule an appointment

 

Andrew Gardner
Academic Advisor
Life Sciences Building, Room 346
Phone: 817-272-2408
andrew.gardner@uta.edu
(A-E)

Alejandro Hidalgo Moreno
Academic Advisor
Life Sciences Building, Room 347
Phone: 817-272-2408
alejandro.hidalgomoreno@uta.edu
(F-L)

Camry Woodward
Academic Advisor
Life Sciences Building, Room 349
Phone: 817-272-2408
Camry.Woodward@uta.edu
(M-Q)

Anna Niemeyer
Academic Advisor
Life Sciences Building, Room 345C
Phone: 817-272-2408
Anna.Niemeyer@uta.edu
(R-Z)

Alex Ferracuti
Academic Coordinator
Life Sciences Building, Room 345A
Phone: 817-272-2408
aferracuti@uta.edu

 

Graduate Advising

Matthew Walsh
Associate Professor
Life Sciences Building, Room B32
Phone: 817-272-1546
matthew.walsh@uta.edu
Area: Current Ph.D. and M.S. Thesis students

Paul Chippindale
Professor
Life Sciences Building, Room 440A
Phone: 817-272-2703
paulc@uta.edu
Area: M.S. Non-Thesis students

Sarah Giberman
Graduate Program Assistant
Life Sciences Building, Room 337A
Phone: 817-272-2875
sarah.giberman@uta.edu