Leadership Staff Directory

The Follett Student Leadership Center Staff Directory.
hands of two students holding pinkie fingers together to make the maverick sign

Organizational Chart

Want to learn more about our organization and how the departments are related? Find the information you need below.

Staff Directory

Becka Shetty

Director

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Becka Shetty

Email: becka.shetty@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Erica Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Erica Edwards

Email: erica.edwards@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Kelsey Bratcher McGee

Associate Director

Contact For: Texas Leadership Scholars, Maverick Leadership Trainers

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Kelsey Bratcher

Email: kelsey.bratcher@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Keri DeCay

Assistant Director

Contact For: Leadership Honors Program, Certification Programs and Workshops

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Keri Decay

Email: keri.decay@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Kristine Cross

Assistant Director

Contact For: UTA Volunteers, Alternative Breaks

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Kristine Cross

Email: kristine.cross@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Contara Mayfield

Graduate Assistant

Contact For: UTA Volunteers, Alternative Breaks

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Contara Mayfield

Email: contara.mayfield@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Isaiah Joseph

Program Coordinator

Contact For: Freshman Leaders on Campus

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Isaiah Joseph

Email: isaiah.joseph@uta.edu

Office: UC 180

Angele LaPorte

Graduate Assistant

Contact For: Texas Leadership Scholars

Follett Student Leadership Center

Picture of Angele LaPorte

Email: angeleheather.laporte@uta.edu

Office: UC, 180

Get in Touch

Physical Address
 E.H. Hereford University Center,
Suite 180
Arlington, TX 76019

Mailing Address
Box 19348
Arlington, TX 76019

Get in Touch
Phone: 817-272-7070

 

Email