Staff Directory

William Cleaver, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Labs Coordinator

William Cleaver

Email: wcleaver@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3849

Office: 217 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)

Debbie Cooke

Administrative Services Officer

Debbie Cooke

Email: dcooke@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0378

Office: 130 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)

Natalie Croy

Administrative Assistant I

Natalie Croy

Email: ncroy@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0434

Office: 223 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)

Brian Edwards, Ph.D.

Research Engineering Scientist V

Brian Edwards

Email: bedwards@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3820

Office: 119 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)

Anne Ellis

Admin. Asst II for Dr. Daniel Armstrong

Anne Ellis

Email: anne.ellis@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0632

Office: 303 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)

Cynthia Griffith, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Lab Coordinator

Cynthia Griffith

Email: cynthia.griffith@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2750

Office: 114 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)

Stephanie Henry

Graduate Program Coordinator

Stephanie Henry

Email: stephanie.henry@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-4161

Office: 303 Science Hall (SH)

Jill Howard

Administrative Assistant I

Jill Howard

Email: jillhow@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3171

Office: 130 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)

Beth Klimek

Stores Supervisor

Beth Klimek

Email: elizabeth.klimek@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3741

Office: 110 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)

Nancy Le

Accountant I

Nancy Le

Email: nancy.le@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3819

Office: 223 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)

Roy McDougald, Ph.D.

Research Engineering Scientist IV

Roy McDougald

Email: roy.mcdougald@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3823

Office: 213 Chemistry Physics Building (CPB)

Justin Reichardt

Departmental IT Support

Justin Reichardt

Email: justin.reichardt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6086

Office: 300 J Science Hall (SH)

Alison Paige Wicker, Ph.D.

ACT Program Coordinator

Alison Paige Wicker

Email: alison.wicker@uta.edu

Office: 204 Chemistry Research Building (CRB)

Laura Wolf

Undergraduate Advisor II

Laura Wolf

Email: laura_wolf@uta.edu

Office: 303 Science Hall (SH)