Graduate Students

Master's Students

Hammad Ahmed

M.S. in Petroleum Geoscience student

Hammad Ahmed

Samuel Becker

M.S. Geology with Petroleum Geoscience student

Samuel Becker

David Ashley Clifton

M.S. in Petroleum Geology student

David Ashley Clifton

Clint Donohue

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Clint Donohue

Scott Erickson

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Scott Erickson

Aaron Foster

Masters Student

Aaron Foster

Mitali Gautam

M.S. Environmental Sciences Student

Mitali Gautam

Email: mitali.gautam@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 242

William Hoffman

M.S. Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Student

Trevor Jackson

M.S. Geology Student

Ryan Jones

M.S. Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Student

Ryan Jones

Chad Larsen

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience Student

Chad Larsen

James Leask

M.S. Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Student

James Leask

Matt Monigold

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience Student

Matt Monigold

Scott Moore

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience Student

Scott Moore

Email: scott.moore008@gmail.com

Office: EES 127

Christina Munoz

M.S. in Petroleum Geoscience Student

Christina Munoz

Gennadii Prykhodko

M.S. in Earth and Environmental Sciences Student

Email: gennadii.prykhodko@uta.edu

Office: EES 240

Qiming Wang

M.S. Geology with Petroleum Geoscience Student

Qiming Wang

Email: qiming.wang@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 205

Billy Williams

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience Student

Billy Williams

Kristina K. Wolfe

M.S. Earth and Environmental Science Student

Email: kristina.wolfe@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 240

Ph.D. Students

Puloma Chakrabarty

Ph. D.

Puloma Chakrabarty

Email: puloma.chakrabarty@uta.edu

Office: EES 140

Zeynep Doner

Visiting Ph. D. student (joint PhD student from Istanbul Technical University)

Zeynep Doner

Email: zeynep.doner@uta.edu

Office: EES 205

Kyunghoon Kim

Ph. D. Student

No Photo Available

Email: kyunghoon.kim@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 231

Xiaoxiao Ma

Visiting Ph. D. Student (Joint Ph. D. Student from China University)

Xiaoxiao Ma

Email: xiaoxiao.ma@uta.edu

Office: EES 205

Nyujia Peng

Visiting Ph. D. Student (Joint Ph. D. Student from China University)

Nyujia Peng

Email: nyujiapeng@foxmail.com

Office: EES 205

Jenny Rashall

Ph. D. Student

Jenny Rashall

Email: jenny.rashall@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 208

Farnood Sobhbidari

Ph. D. in Earth and Environmental Sciences

Farnood Sobhbidari

Email: farnood.sobhbidari@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 142

Hepeng Tian

Ph. D. Student

Hepeng Tian

Email: hepeng.tian@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 121

Yuxiang Zhang

Ph. D. Environmental Sciences Student

Yuxiang Zhang

Email: yuxiang.zhang@mavs.uta.edu

Office: EES 142B

Lu Zhu

Ph. D.

Lu Zhu

Email: lu.zhu@uta.edu

Office: EES 122