Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Graduate Students

Collins Arzine Adon

Collins Arzine Adon

MS in Geology of Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: collins.adon@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 140A;

Hammad Ahmed

Hammad Ahmed

M.S. in Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: hammad.ahmed@mavs.uta.edu

Samuel Becker

Samuel Becker

MS Geology with Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: samuel.becker@mavs.uta.edu

Ashley Chang

Ashley Chang

MS in Environmental Science student

Email: ashley.chang@mavs.uta.edu

David Ashley Clifton

David Ashley Clifton

M.S. in Petroleum Geology student

Email: daclifton@txnoilco.com

Clint Donohue

Clint Donohue

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: clint.donohue@mavs.uta.edu

Scott Erickson

Scott Erickson

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: scott.erickson@mavs.uta.edu

Aaron Foster

Aaron Foster

Masters Student

Email: aaron.foster6677@gmail.com

Mitali Gautam

Mitali Gautam

M.S Environmental Sciences student

Email: mitali.gautam@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 242;

William Hoffman

William Hoffman

MS Geology with Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: william.hoffman@mavs.uta.edu

Trevor Jackson

Trevor Jackson

MS Geology student

Email: trevor.jackson@mavs.uta.edu

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

MS Geology with Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: ryanzjones@mavs.uta.edu

Chad Larsen

Chad Larsen

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Office: chad.larsen@mavs.uta.edu;

James Leask

James Leask

MS Geology with Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: james.leask@mavs.uta.edu

Matt Monigold

Matt Monigold

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: matthew.monigold@mavs.uta.edu

Scott Moore

Scott Moore

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: scott.moore008@gmail.com

Office: GS 127;

Christina Munoz

Christina Munoz

M.S. in Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: christina.munoz@mavs.uta.edu

Nabil Mzee

Nabil Mzee

MS Environmental Sciences student

Email: nabil.mzee@mavs.uta.edu

Ian Allen Ussery

Ian Allen Ussery

M.S. Earth and Environmental Sciences student

Email: ian.ussery@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 123;

Qiming Wang

Qiming Wang

MS Geology with Petroleum Geoscience student

Email: qiming.wang@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 205;

Billy Williams

Billy Williams

M.S. Petroleum Geoscience Student

Email: billy.williams@mavs.uta.edu

Kristina K. Wolfe

Kristina K. Wolfe

MS Earth and Environmental Science student

Email: kristina.wolfe@mavs.uta.edu

Office: GS 240;