Staff Directory

Jim Bader

Planetarium Coordinator

Jim Bader

Email: james.bader@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1183

Office: Room 363, CPB

Stacey Cody

Administrative Assistant

Stacey Cody

Email: scody@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2266

Office: Room 108, Science Hall

Christy Cox

Office Coordinator

Christy Cox

Email: christy.cox@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1183

Office: Room 363, CPB

Nieshea Crow

Accountant II

Nieshea Crow

Email: nieshea.crow@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2266

Office: Room 108, Science Hall

James Davis

Astronomy Lab Supervisor

James Davis

Email: james.davis@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2266

Office: Room 120G, SH

Bill Depoy

Machine Shop

Bill Depoy

Email: depoy@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2462

Office: Room 118, CPB

Eraneisha Gibson

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Eraneisha Gibson

Email: eraneisha.gibson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9686

Office: Room 107E, Science Hall

Levent Gurdemir

Planetarium Director

Levent Gurdemir

Email: gurdemir@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1183

Office: Room 363, CPB

Shannon Harris

Accounting Technician

Shannon Harris

Email: shannon.harris@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2266

Office: Room 107F, Science Hall

Jaclyn Johnston

Administrative Assistant

High Energy Physics Group

Jaclyn Johnston

Email: jaclyn.johnston@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2266

Office: Room 102, Science Hall

Victor Reece

Personal Computing Specialist

Victor Reece

Email: reece@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9271

Office: Room 107B, Science Hall

Suman Satyal

Physics Lab Coordinator

Suman Satyal

Email: suman.satyal@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2486

Office: Room 120J, SH

Bria Taylor

Accounting Clerk III

Bria Taylor

Email: bria.taylor@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2266

Office: Room 107D, Science Hall