Faculty

Faculty

Dr. John Milton Adams

Assistant Professor of Instruction

John Milton Adams

Email: john.adams@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LS 402

Dr. Erin Q. Austin

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Erin Q. Austin

Email: erin.austin@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5464

Office: LS 302

Program: Developmental; Health

Rachel Baldridge

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Rachel Baldridge

Email: rachel.baldridge@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LS 408

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Dr. Hunter Ball

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Hunter Ball

Email: hunter.ball@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3487

Office: LS 511

Program: Cognitive

Dr. Erin E. Bowen

A. Dale Thompson Endowed Professor of Leadership

Erin Bowen

Email: erin.bowen@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LSB 313

Dr. Scott Coleman

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Scott Coleman

Email: scottc@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0345

Office: LS 416

Program: Developmental

Amandeep Dhaliwal

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Amandeep Dhaliwal

Email: amandeep.dhaliwal@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LS 313

Dr. Angela Liegey Dougall

Associate Professor of Psychology

Angela Liegey Dougall

Email: adougall@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5847

Office: LS 523

Program: Health

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Professor of Psychology

Chair

Perry N. Fuchs

Email: fuchs@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9672

Office: LS 3135A

Program: Neuroscience

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Professor of Practice

Associate Chair

Email: nphass@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5480

Office: LS 308

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Dr. Colette Jacquot, Ph.D

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Colette Jacquot

Email: colette.jacquot@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3239

Office: LS 402

Dr. Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Associate Professor of Psychology

Distinguished Teaching Professor

Lauri Campbell-Jensen

Email: lcampbell@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5191, 817-272-6039

Office: LS 406

Program: Developmental

Dr. Jared Kenworthy

Professor of Psychology

Jaren Kenworthy

Email: kenworthy@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0746

Office: LS 525

Program: Social

Dr. Daniel Levine

Professor of Psychology

Daniel Levine

Email: levine@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3598

Office: LS 414

Dr. Daniel Levine: Cognitive

Dr. Qing Lin

Associate Professor of Psychology

Qing Lin

Program: Neuroscience

Dr. Paul Paulus

Professor Emeritus

Paul Paulus

Email: paulus@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1206

Office: LS 516

Program: Social

Dr. Yuan Bo Peng

Professor of Psychology

Yuan Bo Peng

Email: ypeng@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5222

Office: LS 503

Program: Neuroscience

Dr. Linda Perrotti

Professor of Psychology

Linda Perrotti

Email: perrotti@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1202, 817-272-0527

Office: ERB 432

Program: Neuroscience

Dr. Matthew Robison

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Matt Robison

Email: matthew.robison@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LS 312

Program: Cognitive

Dr. George Siemens

Professor of Psychology

George Siemens

Email: gsiemens@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3210

Office: LS 313

Program: Cognitive

Dr. Jennifer Strand

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Jennifer Strand

Program: Neuroscience

Dr. Logan L. Watts

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Logan L. Watts

Email: logan.watts@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LS 309

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Administration

James Cotten

Support Specialist II

Email: james.cotten@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2281

Office: LS 312

Dr. Justin T. Dellinger

Learning Analytics Program Coordinator

Justin Dellinger

Email: jdelling@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7492

Office: LS 313

Program: Learning Analytics

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Professor

Department's Chair

Perry N. Fuchs

Email: fuchs@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9672

Office: LS 3135A

Program: Neuroscience

Marta Galvan

Academic Advisor I

Graduate Coordinator

Marta Galvan

Email: mgalvan@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5129

Office: LS 321

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Professor of Practice

Department's Associate Chair

Email: nphass@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5480

Office: LS 308

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Megan Juel

Academic Advisor II

Megan Juel

Email: mjuel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0858

Office: LS 320

Kelly Matwick

Support Specialist II

Kelly Matwick

Email: kelly.matwick@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2289

Office: LSB 313

Karen Ritz

Administrative Service Officer II

Karen Ritz

Email: karen.ritz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7230

Office: LS 313

Luis Alvaro Zornosa

Personal Computer Specialist IV

Luis Alvaro Zornosa

Email: lazo@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3489

Office: LS 304

Advisors

Marta Galvan

Academic Advisor I

Graduate Coordinator

Marta Galvan

Email: mgalvan@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5129

Office: LS 321

Megan Juel

Academic Advisor II

Megan Juel

Email: mjuel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0858

Office: LS 320