Advising

Academic advisors work closely with students to ensure that students stay on track and take all of the necessary courses required for their degree program so that they can graduate on time. Advisors can help students plan their degree programs, calculate their GPAs, and help direct them to various other resources.


Undergraduate Advising


Marta Galvan                       mgalvan@uta.edu                      LS 321           817-272-5129         (A-K)

Megan Juel                          mjuel@uta.edu                           LS 320           817-272-0858         (L-Z)

Schedule an appointment

 

Graduate Advising


Rachel Baldridge                rachel.baldridge@uta.edu           LS 408           817-272-2281         (Industrial/Organizational)       

Jared Kenworthy                kenworthy@uta.edu                    LS 525           817-272-0746         (Experimental)

Yuan Bo Peng                    ypeng@uta.edu                           LS 503           817-272-5222         (Health and Neuroscience)

George Siemens                gsiemens@uta.edu                                            817-272-3210         (Learning Analytics Program/Cognitive)