Skip to content

For the Spring semester, The Department of Psychology will be open Monday through Thursday from 10 am to 3 pm. Advising will be conducted through email and MS Teams. For general questions, please contact us at (817-272-2281)

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

Psychology

Faculty




Displaying Faculty from All Programs

Dr. John Milton Adams, PhD

Dr. John Milton Adams, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Email: john.adams@uta.edu

Office: Life Science room 402; 817-272-2281

Dr. Erin Q. Austin

Dr. Erin Q. Austin

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Program: Developmental; Health

Email: erin.austin@uta.edu

Office: LS 302; 817-272-5464

Rachel Baldridge

Rachel Baldridge

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Email: rachel.baldridge@uta.edu

Office: LS 408; 817-272-2281

Dr. Hunter Ball

Dr. Hunter Ball

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Program: Cognitive

Email: hunter.ball@uta.edu

Office: LS 511; 817-272-3487

Dr. Scott  Coleman

Dr. Scott Coleman

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Program: Developmental

Email: scottc@uta.edu

Office: Room 416, Life Science Building ; 817-272-0345

Mentis Profile

Dr. Angela Liegey Dougall

Dr. Angela Liegey Dougall

Associate Professor of Psychology

Program: Health

Email: adougall@uta.edu

Office: Room 523 Life Science Building; 817-272-5847

Mentis Profile

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Department's Chair

Program: Neuroscience

Email: fuchs@uta.edu

Office: LS, 3135A; 817-272-9672

Mentis Profile

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Department's Associate Chair

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Email: nphass@uta.edu

Office: LS 308; 817-272-5480

Mentis Profile

Dr. William Ickes

Dr. William Ickes

Distinguish Professor of Psychology

Program: Social/Personality

Email: ickes@uta.edu

Office: Room 510, Life Science Building; 817-272-7328

Mentis Profile

Dr. Colette Jacquot, Ph.D

Dr. Colette Jacquot, Ph.D

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Email: Colette.Jacquot@uta.edu

Office: LS 402; 817-272-3239

Dr. Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Dr. Lauri Jensen-Campbell

Associate Professor of Psychology and Distinguished Teaching Professor

Program: Developmental

Email: lcampbell@uta.edu

Office: Room 406, Life Science Building; 817-272-5191 817-272-6039

Mentis Profile

Dr. Jared Kenworthy

Dr. Jared Kenworthy

Associate Professor of Psychology

Program: Social

Email: kenworthy@uta.edu

Office: Room 525, Life Science Building; 817-272-0746

Mentis Profile

Dr. Daniel Levine

Dr. Daniel Levine

Professor of Psychology

Program: Cognitive

Email: levine@uta.edu

Office: Room 414, Life Sciences Bldg.; 817-272-3598

Mentis Profile

Dr. Qing Lin

Dr. Qing Lin

Associate Professor of Psychology

Program: Neuroscience

Email: qilin@uta.edu

Office: Room 434, Engineering Research Building; 817-272-0154 817-272-2269

Mentis Profile

Dr. Mitchell A. Meltzer

Dr. Mitchell A. Meltzer

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Program: Cognitive

Email: mitchell.meltzer@uta.edu

Office: LS 307; 817-272-9634

Dr. Hanna Murphy

Dr. Hanna Murphy

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Email: hannah.murphy@uta.edu

Dr. Paul Paulus

Dr. Paul Paulus

Distinguished Professor of Psychology

Program: Social

Email: paulus@uta.edu

Office: Room 516, Life Science Building; 817-272-1206

Mentis Profile

Dr. Yuan Bo Peng

Dr. Yuan Bo Peng

Professor of Psychology

Program: Neuroscience

Email: ypeng@uta.edu

Office: Room 503, Life Science Building; 817-272-5222

Mentis Profile

Dr. Linda Perrotti

Dr. Linda Perrotti

Professor of Psychology

Program: Neuroscience

Email: perrotti@uta.edu

Office: Room 432, Engineering Research Building; 817-272-1202 817-272-0527

Mentis Profile

Dr. Matt Robison

Dr. Matt Robison

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Program: Cognitive

Email: matthew.robison@uta.edu

Office: Room 312, Life Science Building; 817-272-2281

Dr. Amber Schroeder

Dr. Amber Schroeder

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Email: amber.schroeder@uta.edu

Office: Room 517, Life Science Building; 817-272-1063

Mentis Profile

Dr. George Siemens

Dr. George Siemens

Professor

Program: Cognitive

Email: gsiemens@uta.edu

Office: Life Science room 313; 817-272-3210

Dr. Jennifer Strand

Dr. Jennifer Strand

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Program: Neuroscience

Email: jennifer.strand@uta.edu

Dr. Logan L. Watts

Dr. Logan L. Watts

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Program: Industrial/Organizational

Email: Logan.Watts@uta.edu

Office: Life Science room 309; 817-272-2281

Dr. Belinda Williams

Dr. Belinda Williams

Adjunct Professor of Instruction

Program: Social/Personality

Email: belinda.williams@uta.edu