Staff in Electrical Engineering

Terri Earle

Administrative Services Officer I
523 Nedderman Hall
tearle@uta.edu | 817-272-3472

Cheryl Bailey

Administrative Assistant I
518 Nedderman Hall
cheryl.bailey@uta.edu | 817-272-3934

Mara Dillman

Accountant II
518 Nedderman Hall
mdillman@uta.edu | 817-272-3285

Pauline Mason

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
503 Nedderman Hall
pmason@uta.edu | 817-272-2671

Janice Moore

Senior Office Assistant
501 Nedderman Hall
jmoore@uta.edu | 817-272-2671

Gail Paniuski

Coordinator I, Special Programs
507 Nedderman Hall
paniuski@uta.edu | 817-272-5721

Tige "Todd" Kelley

Engineering Technician III
129B Nedderman Hall
tige.kelley@uta.edu | 817-272-1314

Jose Longoria

Engineering Technician III
148 Nedderman Hall 
jose.longoria@uta.edu | 817-272-6186

Administration

Dr. Diana Huffaker
Professor and Chair
817-272-3934
diana.huffaker@uta.edu

Dr. Sungyong Jung
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
817-272-1338
jung@uta.edu

EE Staff Directory

Undergraduate Applicants

Graduate Applicants