Staff in Electrical Engineering

Terri Earle

Administrative Services Officer I
523 Nedderman Hall
tearle@uta.edu | 817-272-3472

Cheryl Bailey

Administrative Assistant I
518 Nedderman Hall
cheryl.bailey@uta.edu | 817-272-3934

Mara Dillman

Accountant II
518 Nedderman Hall
mdillman@uta.edu | 817-272-3285

Pauline Mason

Undergraduate Advisor
503 Nedderman Hall
pmason@uta.edu | 817-272-1756

Janice Moore

Administrative Assistant I
501 Nedderman Hall
jmoore@uta.edu | 817-272-2671

Arun Nair

Graduate Program coordinator
507 Nedderman Hall
arun.nair@uta.edu | 817-272-5721

Tige "Todd" Kelley

Engineering Technician III
129B Nedderman Hall
tige.kelley@uta.edu | 817-272-1314

Chase Chambers

Personal Computing Specialist II
509 Nedderman Hall 
chase.chambers@uta.edu

Ioannis Schizas

MS Faculty Advisor
534 Nedderman Hall 
schizas@uta.edu | 817-272-3467

William E. Dillon

PhD faculty coordinator
506 Nedderman Hall 
dillon@uta.edu | 817-272-5720

Saibun Tjuatja

UG faculty advisor
504 Nedderman Hall 
tjuatja@uta.edu | 817-272-3974

Administration

Dr. Diana Huffaker
Professor and Chair
817-272-3934
diana.huffaker@uta.edu

Dr. Jonathan Bredow 
Professor & Associate Chair 
817-272-3472
jbredow@uta.edu

Dr. Sungyong Jung
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
817-272-1338
jung@uta.edu

EE Staff Directory

Undergraduate Applicants

Graduate Applicants