Advisory Board

CRTLE Advisory Board 2023-2025


Past CRTLE Advisory Board

2020 CRTLE Advisory Board

2021-2023 CRTLE Advisory Board

Amy Austin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction, Modern Languages

College of Liberal Arts

Amy Austin

Karabi Bezboruah, Ph.D.

Professor, Public Affairs and Planning

College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs

Karabi Bezboruah

Kevin Carr, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Marketing

College of Business

Kevin Carr

Stefan Dancila, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

College of Engineering

Stefan Dancila

Jaya Davis, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice

College of Liberal Arts

Jaya Davis

Tyler Garner, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Tyler Garner

Robin Jocius, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

College of Education

Robin Jocius

Alice Lubbe, MS

Senior Lecturer, Mathematics

College of Science

Alice Lubbe

Karen Magruder, MSW

Assistant Professor of Practice, Social Work

School of Social Work

Karen Magruder

Mohsen Shahandashti, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

College of Engineering

Mohsen Shahandashti

Regina Urban, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Nursing

College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Regina Urban

Nilakshi Veerabathina, Ph.D.

Professor of Instruction, Physics

College of Science

Nilakshi Veerbathina

Yousif Saeed T Aloufi

Ph.D. Student, Linguistics and TESOL

Ph.D. Research Fellow

Headshot of Yousif

Jaivardhan Sood

Ph.D. Student, Industrial, Manufacturing & Systems Engineering

Ph.D. Research Fellow

Headshot of Jai