IMSE Staff Directory

Directory of Staff in the Department of Industrial, Manufacturing, and Systems Engineering at The University of Texas at Arlington

IMSE Administration & Staff


Dr. Sampson Gholston
Department Chair

Dr. Jamie Rogers
Associate Chair

Administrative Staff

Ann Hoang
Administrative Services Officer

Carmen Van Stone
Administrative Assistant

Michelle Wampler
Accountant II

Cindy Royster
Coordinator I, Special Programs

Advising Staff

Berhane Doilicho
Academic Advisor II (Undergraduate Advisor)
Contact Undergraduate Advisor
Book an Appointment

Sandra Middleton
Academic Advisor II (Graduate Advisor, A-M)
Contact a Graduate Advisor

Sha'Londa Towns
Academic Advisor II (Graduate Advisor, N-Z)
Contact a Graduate Advisor

Technical Staff

Richard Zercher
Information Systems Manager


IMSE Main Office
Woolf Hall 420

Staff Directory

Undergraduate Applicants

Graduate Applicants