IMSE Staff Directory

Directory of Staff in the Department of Industrial, Manufacturing, and Systems Engineering at The University of Texas at Arlington

IMSE Staff

Ann Hoang
Administrative Services Officer
hoanga@uta.edu

Cindy Royster
Coordinator I, Special Programs
cindy.royster@uta.edu

Carmen VanStone
Administrative Assistant
carmen.vanstone@uta.edu

Michelle Wampler
Accountant II
mwampler@uta.edu

Kim Williams
Academic Advisor II
kimethaw@uta.edu
Schedule an Appointment (Graduate)

Sandra Williams
Academic Advisor II
sandra.williams@uta.edu
Schedule an Appointment (Graduate)

Richard Zercher
Information Systems Manager
zercher@uta.edu

Administration

Dr. Paul Componation
Professor and Department Chair
Woolf Hall 420 A
componation@uta.edu

Dr. Jamie Rogers
Professor and Associate Department Chair
Woolf Hall 420 F
jrogers@uta.edu

Staff Directory

Undergraduate Applicants

Graduate Applicants