Faculty in Industrial, Manufacturing, and Systems Engineering

Bonnie Boardman, Ph.D.

Dr. Bonnie Boardman,
Assistant Professor of Instruction

Woolf Hall, Room 325 G | Engineering Education | boardman@uta.edu

Bonnie Boardman Faculty Profile

Victoria Chen, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Victoria Chen,
Professor, Graduate Advisor (PhD)

Woolf Hall, Room 420 J | Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics, 2018-2021 Executive Board Secretary for the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS). Director of the Center on Stochastic Modeling, Optimization, & Statistics. | vchen@uta.edu

Victoria Chen Faculty Profile

Paul Componation, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Paul Componation ASEM Fellow,
Professor, Department Chair

Woolf Hall, Room 420 A | Engineering Management | componation@uta.edu

Paul Componation Faculty Profile

Bill Corley, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Bill Corley,
Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 O | Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics | corley@uta.edu

Bill Corley Faculty Profile

Shuchisnigdha Deb, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Shuchisnigdha Deb,
Assistant Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 E | Human Factors | shuchi.deb@uta.edu

Shuchisnigdha Deb Faculty Profile

Susan Ferreira, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Susan Ferreira,
Associate Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 K | Systems Engineering and Engineering Management | ferreira@uta.edu

Susan Ferreira Faculty Profile

Brian Huff, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Brian Huff,
Associate Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 N | Manufacturing and Simulations | bhuff@uta.edu

Brian Huff Faculty Profile

Dr. Sheik Imrhan,
Associate Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 Q | Human Factors | imrhan@uta.edu

Sheik Imrhan Faculty Profile

Mohammad Jahanbakht, Industrial, Manufacturing, and Systems Engineering

Dr. Mohammad Jahanbakht,
Assistant Professor

Erick C. Jones, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Erick Jones,
Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs, Endowed Professor

Nedderman Hall, Room 634 | Logistics and Manufacturing | ecjones@uta.edu

Erick Jones Faculty Profile

Dr. Rosie Kallie

Dr. Rosie Kallie,
Assistant Professor of Instruction

Woolf Hall, Room 325 D | Engineering 1300 | rosie.kallie@uta.edu

Rosie Kallie Faculty Profile

Chen Kan, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Chen Kan,
Assistant Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 U | Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics | chen.kan@uta.edu

Chen Kan Faculty Profile

Caroline Krejci, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Caroline Krejci,
Assistant Professor

Woolf Hall, Room 420 M | caroline.krejci@uta.edu

Caroline Krejci Faculty Profile

Dr. Aera LeBoulluec

Dr. Aera LeBoulluec,
Assistant Professor of Instruction | Woolf Hall, Room 325 E

Data Analytics / Operations Research; Engineering Statistics | aeral@uta.edu

Aera LeBoulluec Faculty Profile

Dr. Xin Liu, Industrial Engineering

Dr. Xin Liu,
Assistant Professor

 

Jamie Rogers, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Jamie Rogers P.E., ABET Fellow, IISE Fellow,
Professor, Associate Department Chair

Woolf Hall, 420 F | Engineering Education, Manufacturing | 2019 President of the Institute of Industrial & Systems Engineers (IISE). | jrogers@uta.edu

Jamie Rogers Faculty Profile

Jay Rosenberger, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Jay Rosenberger,
Professor, Director of Research Development. Associate Director of the Center for Transportation Equity, Decisions & Dollars (CTEDD).

Woolf Hall, 420 D | Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics, Logistics | jrosenbe@uta.edu

Jay Rosenberger Faculty Profile

Dr. Subhash Singhal

Dr. Subhash Singhal,
Assistant Professor of Instruction

Woolf Hall, Room 325 B | Operative Research and Statistics | subhash.singhal@uta.edu

Subhash Singhal Faculty Profile

Shouyi Wang, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Shouyi Wang,
Associate Professor

Woolf Hall, 420 H | Data Analytics /Operations Research, Engineering Statistics | shouyiw@uta.edu

Shouyi Wang Faculty Profile

Emma Yiran Yang

Dr. Yiran (Emma) Yang,
Assistant Professor

Woolf Hall, 420V | Advanced Manufacturing | yiran.yang@uta.edu

Yiran (Emma) Yang Faculty Profile

Yuan Zhou, Ph.D., Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Dr. Yuan Zhou,
Assistant Professor

Woolf Hall, 420 P | Facilities Planning and Design | yuan.zhou@uta.edu

Yuan Zhou Faculty Profile

Adjunct Faculty

Karthik Ayodhiramanujan, karthik.ayodhiramanujan@uta.edu, Faculty Profile

Jamie Cantu, jaime.cantu@uta.edu, Faculty Profile

Ukesh Chawal, ukesh.chawal@uta.edu, Faculty Profile

Khan Md. Ariful Haque, khanmdariful.haque@uta.edu, Faculty Profile

Shernette Kydd, skydd@uta.edu, Faculty Profile

Royce Lummus, rlummus@uta.edu, Faculty Profile

Administration

Dr. Paul Componation
Professor and Department Chair
Woolf Hall 420 A
componation@uta.edu

Dr. Jamie Rogers
Professor and Associate Department Chair
Woolf Hall 420 F
jrogers@uta.edu

Staff Directory

Undergraduate Applicants

Graduate Applicants