Skip to content

Calendars

Final Grade Report Schedule

Academic Year (Regular Session)

 Term/Session

Final Grade rosters open

Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav

Deadline to Post Final Grades

Grades Designated Official by Office of Records

Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing

Fall 2019

1st 5-Weeks

September 20

1 Date: Friday, Sept. 27; 12:01am

12:00pm Sept. 27

N/A

N/A

1st 8-Weeks

October 11

1 Date: Friday, October 18; 12:01am

12:00pm October 18

N/A

N/A

2nd 5-Weeks

October 28

1 Date: Tuesday, Nov. 5; 12:01am

12:00pm Nov. 5

N/A

N/A

16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks

December 10

2 Dates: Tuesday, Dec. 17, 12:01am; and Wednesday, Dec. 18; 12:01am

12:00pm Dec. 18

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 by 5:00pm

Friday, December 20, 2019

Winter Intersession  2019-2020

January 6

1 Date: Wednesday, January 15; 12:01am

12:00pm January 15

Thursday, January 16, 2020 by 5:00pm

N/A

Spring 2020

1st 5-Weeks Feb. 18 1 Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm Feb. 26 Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks March 17 1 Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm March 26 Friday, March 27, 2020 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks April 9 1 Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm April 14 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks May 11 2 Dates: Monday, May 18, 2020; 12:01am and Tuesday, May 19, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm May 19 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 by 5:00pm N/A

Summer 2020

Summer Intersession 2020 May 29 1 Date: Monday, June 8, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm June 8 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 5-Weeks July 6 2 Dates: Monday, July 13, 2020; 12:01am and Tuesday, July 14, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm July 14 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks, 11-Weeks and 14-Weeks August 7 2 Dates: Wednesday, August 19, 2020; 12:01am and Thursday, August 20, 2020; 12:01am 12:00pm August 20 Friday, August 21, 2020 by 5:00pm Monday, August 24, 2020