Skip to content

Calendars

Final Grade Report Schedule

Academic Year (Regular Session)

Fall 2021

 Term/Session

Final Grade rosters open

Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav

Deadline to Enter Final Grades

Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar

Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing

1st 5-Weeks Monday, September 27, 2021

1 Date:

Monday, October 4, 2021 as of 4:00am

Monday, October 4, 2021 at 8:00am Tuesday, October 5, 2021 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks Monday, October 18, 2021

1 Date:

Monday, October 25, 2021 as of 4:00am

Monday, October 25, 2021 at 8:00am Tuesday, October 26, 2021 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks Wednesday, November 3, 2021

1 Date:

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 as of 4:00am

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 8:00am Thursday, November 11, 2021 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks Monday, December 6, 2021 3 Dates:
  • Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021 as of 4:00am
  • Friday, Dec. 17, 2021 as of 4:00am
  • Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 as of 4:00am
Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 at 8:00am Tuesday, December 21, 2021 by 5:00pm Wednesday, December 22, 2021 by 5:00pm

 

Winter Intersession 2021- 2022

 Term/Session

Final Grade rosters open

Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav

Deadline to Enter Final Grades

Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar

Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing

Winter Intersession Wednesday, January 12, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, January 19, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A

 

Spring 2022

 Term/Session

Final Grade rosters open

Canvas Grade Extraction to MyMav

Deadline to Enter Final Grades

Grades Designated Official by Office of the registrar

Academic Standing Notifications Emailed to Students Not in Good Standing

1st 5-Weeks Wednesday, February 16, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, February 23, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
1st 8-Weeks Wednesday, March 9, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, March 16, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
2nd 5-Weeks Wednesday, March 30, 2022

1 Date:

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 as of 4:00am

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, April 6, 2022 by 5:00pm N/A
16 Weeks, 2nd 8-Weeks, and 3rd 5-Weeks Monday, May 2, 2022 3 Dates:
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 as of 4:00am
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 as of 4:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:00am Wednesday, May 18, 2022 by 5:00pm Thursday, May 19, 2022 by 5:00pm

*All times noted are Central Standard Times CST.