Follow us on Facebook: UTAAA Facebook page

Contact us via e-mail: UTAAA@uta.edu

2021-2022 Executive Board Members

Teaira Little

Teaira Little

President

tlittle@uta.edu

College of Education

 

Rebekah Chojnacki

Vice President

rebekah.chojnacki@uta.edu

Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

Courtney Jones

Courtney Jones

President Elect

courtney.jones@uta.edu

College of Education

Libby Carroll

Libby Carroll

Treasurer

elizabeth.carroll@uta.edu

Department of Mathematics

Courtney Jackson

Social Chair

courtney.jackson@uta.edu

College of Nursing & Health Innovation

Amanda Houdashell

Graduate Advisor Representative

College of Business

amanda.houdashell@uta.edu

 

PJ Bukowski

Corresponding Secretary

philip.bukowski@uta.edu

College of Engineering

Brittany Rose

Recording Secretary

brose@uta.edu

College of Nursing & Health Innovation

Betsy Parchem

Betsy Parchem

Historian

parchem@uta.edu

College of Nursing & Health Innovation