University Advancement

Contact Information

Address:
The University of Texas at Arlington
Campus Box 19198
701 South Nedderman Drive, Suite 421
Arlington, Texas 76019-0198

Phone: 817-272-2584
Fax: 817-272-2188

giving@uta.edu

Leadership

Salma Adem

Interim Vice President for University Advancement
817-272-0095
adem@uta.edu

Cecilia E. Blizzard

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
817-272-2543
cecilia@uta.edu

Rose Youngblood

Associate Vice President for Development and University Initiatives
817-272-6851
rose.youngblood@uta.edu

Michele M. Boillotat, CFRE

Assistant Vice President for Development
817-272-0699
michele.boillotat@uta.edu

Mark LaVelle

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Donor Engagement
817-272-5235
mlavelle@uta.edu

Selma Permenter

Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services
817-272-3735
selma.permenter@uta.edu

Staff Directory

Julie Barfield

Executive Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
817-272-0040
barfield@uta.edu

Lisa Barnard

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
817-272-2041
lbarnard@uta.edu

Adrian Bautista

Director of Development, College of Engineering
817‑272‑8535
adrian.bautista@uta.edu

Yulia Bocharova

Director of Development, College of Business
817-272-1060
yulia.bocharova@uta.edu

Mark D. Boillotat

Director of Prospect Management and Research
817-272-7036
mark.boillotat@uta.edu

Kirstin Bradfield

Development Coordinator, College of Liberal Arts
817-272-2260
kirstin.bradfield@uta.edu

James Bruse

Associate Director of University Events
817-272-9579
jbruse@uta.edu

Kyle Callender

Assistant Director, Maverick Club
817-272-0694
kyle.callender@uta.edu

Alejandra Chavarria

Development Funds Assistant
817 272 5374
alejandra.chavarria@uta.edu

Lori-Lea Cobb

Special Projects Coordinator
817-272-2765
llcobb@uta.edu

Elizabeth Coen

Coordinator II, Development
817-272-2344
coen@uta.edu

Nicollette Crow

Development Funds Assistant
817-272-9703
nicollette.crow@uta.edu

Cindy Francis

Assistant Director of Endowment Services
817-272-5225
cfrancis@uta.edu

Amy Grantham

Director of Advancement Services Technology
817-272-9344
amy.grantham@uta.edu

Debra Harrison

Assistant Director of Stewardship Events
817-272-0801
debrah@uta.edu

Roman Herrington

Senior Director of Development for University Initiatives
817-272-0037
roman.herrington@uta.edu

James Hollis

Director of Alumni Relations
817-272-1725
james.hollis@uta.edu

Kima Jude

Director of Foundation Relations
817-272-2228
kima.jude@uta.edu

Rosi Klever

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
817‑272‑6252
rosit@uta.edu

Mari Kosarek

Development Assistant, College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs
817-272-2316
kosarek@uta.edu

Jim Livernois

Director of Annual Giving
817-272-6864
livernois@uta.edu

Brady Minor

Director of Development for University Initiatives
817-272-9375
brady.minor@uta.edu

Margaret Moore

Director of University Events
817-272-5829
margaret.moore2@uta.edu

Shaunda Musick

Alumni Relations Coordinator
817-272-1719
shaunda@uta.edu

Megan Nelson

Assistant Director of Development for University Initiatives
817-272-1819
megan.nelson@uta.edu

Randal M. Okumura

Director of Endowment Services
817-272-2510
randal.okumura2@uta.edu

Jaime Olinske

Sr. Development Researcher
817-272-3354
jolinkse@uta.edu

Shivangi Perkins

Director of Development, College of Science
817-272-2738
shivangi.perkins@uta.edu

David Prestianni

Manager of Scholarship and Endowment Stewardship
817‑272‑5372
david.prestianni@uta.edu

Meridith Randall

Alumni and Donor Engagement Assistant
817‑272‑5297
meridith.randall@uta.edu

Jovana Sanchez-Melendez

Director of Technology for Development Communications
817‑272‑5296
jovana@uta.edu

Fred Schmidt

Director of Corporate Relations
817‑272‑5216
fred.schmidt@uta.edu

Jacob W. Singletary

Senior Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts
817‑272‑1055
jacob.singletary@uta.edu

Ron Smith

Director of Corporate Relations, College of Engineering
817‑272‑2502
ronald.smith@uta.edu 

Gina A. Tilker

Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
817‑272‑1843
gina.tilker@uta.edu

Ann M. Walters

Associate Director of Prospect Management and Research
817-272-9328
ann.becerra@uta.edu