Information Systems And Operations Management: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street, Room 535
Box 19437
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3502
Fax: 817-272-5801

Mahapatra Contact Photo Dr. Radha Mahapatra, Department Chair
Room 521
817-272-3590 mahapatra@uta.edu
View Research
Sajib Datta Contact Photo Dr. Sajib Datta, Graduate Advisor MSIS, Associate Professor of Practice
Room 505
817-272-3502 sajib.datta@uta.edu
View Research
Davis Contact Photo Dr. Carolyn Davis, Clinical Full Professor
Room 510
817-272-3502 davisck@uta.edu
Wang Contact Photo Dr. Jingguo Wang, Ph.D. Coordinator
Room 531
817-272-3520 jwang@uta.edu
View Research
Chen Contact Photo Dr. Kay-Yut Chen, Ph.D. Program Coordinator, Statics and Operations Management (Business Administration)
Room 519
817-272-3556 kychen@uta.edu
View Research
Blank Contact Photo Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant II
Room 535
817-272-3505 jennifer.hill@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Beth Abbott, Support Specialist I
Room 535
817-272-3502 beth.abbott@uta.edu
Budiman Contact Photo Dr. Santoso Budiman, Clinical Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor MS Business Analytics, Director – Center for Innovation and Digital Transformation, Internship Coordinator
Room 511
817-272-6358 santoso.budiman@uta.edu
Cannon Contact Photo Dr. Alan Cannon, Associate Professor
Room 524
817-272-3502 acannon@uta.edu
View Research
Eakin Contact Photo Dr. Mark Eakin, Professor
Room 525
817-272-3529 eakin@uta.edu
View Research
Johnson Contact Photo Scott Johnson, Lecturer
Room 501
817-272-3502 scott.johnson@uta.edu
Koshy Joseph Contact Photo Dr. Koshy Joseph-Vaidyan, Senior Lecturer
Room 532
817-272-3502 koshy.vaidyanjoseph@uta.edu
View Research
Alper Nakkas Contact Photo Dr. Alper Nakkas, Assistant Professor
Room 516
817-272-3502 nakkas@uta.edu
View Research
Napier Contact Photo Dr. Randy Napier, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 517
817-272-3502 rnapier@uta.edu
View Research
Dr. Grace Esimai, Clinical Professor
Room 506
817-272-3502 gosimai@uta.edu
View Research
Nerur Contact Photo Sridhar Nerur, Professor
Room 518
817-272-3502 snerur@uta.edu
View Research
Prater Contact Photo Dr. Edmund Prater, Professor
Room 529
817-272-3066 eprater@uta.edu
View Research
Raja Contact Photo Dr. Manjeri Raja, Professor
Room 522
817-272-3502 raja@uta.edu
View Research
Samuel Contact Photo Jay Samuel, Assistant Professor
Room 533 B
817-272-3502 jayarajan.samuel@uta.edu
View Research
Scott Contact Photo Karen Scott, Senior Lecturer
Room 515
817-272-3502 sarratt@uta.edu
Sikora Contact Photo Dr. Riyaz Sikora, Associate Professor
Room 523
817-272-3502 rsikora@uta.edu
View Research
Mahyar Vaghefi Contact Photo Dr. Mahyar Vaghefi, Assistant Professor
Room 508
817-272-3502 mahyar.sharifvaghefi@uta.edu
View Research
Whiteside Contact Photo Dr. Mary Whiteside, Professor
Room 535
817-272-3517 whiteside@uta.edu
View Research
Jennifer Zhang Contact Photo Dr. Jennifer Zhang, Professor
Room 520
817-272-3502 jiezhang@uta.edu
View Research
Zhuojun Gu Contact Photo Zhoujun Gu, Assistant Professor
Room 530
817-272-3502 zhoujun.gu@uta.edu
View Research
Chaitanya Sambhara Contact Photo Dr. Chaitanya Sambhara, Assistant Professor
Room 524
817-272-3502 chaitanya.sambhara@uta.edu
View Research
Ruochen Liao Contact Photo Ruochen Liao, Assistant Professor
Room 526
817-272-3502 ruochen.liao@uta.edu
View Research

Emeritus Faculty

Teng Contact Photo Dr. James Teng, Professor Emeritus 817-272-3502 jtteng@uta.edu
View Research

 


DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street, Suite 535
Box 19437
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3502
Fax: 817-272-5801

Radha Mahapatra, Department Chair email
Sajib Datta, Graduate Advisor MSIS, Associate Professor of Practice email
Carolyn Davis, Clinical Full Professor email
Jingguo Wang, INSY Ph.D. Program Coordinator email
Kay-Yut Chen, OPMA/STAT Ph.D. Program Coordinator email
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant II email
Beth Abbott, Support Specialist I email
Santoso Budiman, Clinical Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor MS Business Analytics, Director – Center for Innovation and Digital Transformation, Internship Coordinator email
Alan Cannon, Associate Professor email
Mark Eakin, Professor email
Scott Johnson, Lecturer email
Vaidyan Joseph Koshy, Senior Lecturer email
Alper Nakkas, Assistant Professor email
Randy Napier, Clinical Associate Professor email
Grace Esimai, Clinical Professor email
Sridhar Nerur, Professor email
Edmund Prater, Professor email
M. K. Raja, Professor email
Jay Samuel, Assistant Professor email
Karen Sarratt Scott, Senior Lecturer email
Riyaz Sikora, Associate Professor email
James T. C. Teng, Professor Emeritus email
Dr. Mahyar Sharif Vaghefi, Assistant Professor email
Jingguo Wang, Professor email
Mary Whiteside, Professor email
Jennifer Zhang, Professor email
Zhoujun Gu, Assistant Professor email
Chaitanya Sambhara, Assistant Professor email
Ruochen Liao, Assistant Professor email