Information Systems And Operations Management: Faculty and Staff

Department of Information Systems & Operations Management

Room 535
817-272-3502
Fax: 817-272-5801
View Information Systems & Operations Management Department

Dr. Radha Mahapatra

Department Chair

Mahapatra Contact Photo

Email: mahapatra@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3590

Office: Room 521

Dr. Sajib Datta

Graduate Advisor MSIS

Associate Professor of Practice

Sajib Datta Contact Photo

Email: sajib.datta@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 505

Dr. Jingguo Wang

The Eunice & James L. West Distinguished Professor of Private Enterprise and Entrepreneurship

Ph.D. Coordinator Information Systems

Jingguo Wang Contact Photo

Email: jwang@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3520

Office: Room 531

Dr. Kay-Yut Chen

Professor

Ph.D. Coordinator Operations Management and Management Science

Kay-Yut Chen Contact Photo

Email: kychen@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3556

Office: Room 519

Jennifer Hill

Administrative Assistant II

Blank Contact Photo

Email: jennifer.hill@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3505

Office: Room 535

Beth Abbott

Support Specialist I

Blank Contact Photo

Email: beth.abbott@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 535

Dr. Santoso Budiman, Internship Coordinator

Clinical Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor MS Business Analytics

Director – Center for Innovation and Digital Transformation

Budiman Contact Photo

Dr. Alan Cannon

Associate Professor

Cannon Contact Photo

Email: acannon@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 512

Scott Johnson

Lecturer

Johnson Contact Photo

Email: scott.johnson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 501

Dr. Koshy Joseph-Vaidyan

Senior Lecturer

Koshy Joseph Contact Photo

Dr. Alper Nakkas

Assistant Professor

Alper Nakkas Contact Photo

Email: nakkas@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 516

Dr. Randy Napier

Clinical Associate Professor

Napier Contact Photo

Email: rnapier@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 517

Dr. Grace Esimai

Clinical Professor

Email: gosimai@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 506

Sridhar Nerur

Goolsby-Virginia and Paul Dorman Endowed Chair in Leadership

Nerur Contact Photo

Email: snerur@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 518

Dr. Edmund Prater

Professor

Prater Contact Photo

Email: eprater@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3066

Office: Room 529

Dr. Manjeri Raja

Professor

Raja Contact Photo

Email: raja@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 522

Jay Samuel

Assistant Professor

Samuel Contact Photo

Karen Scott

Senior Lecturer

Scott Contact Photo

Email: sarratt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 515

Dr. Riyaz Sikora

Associate Professor

Sikora Contact Photo

Email: rsikora@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 523

Dr. Mahyar Vaghefi

Assistant Professor

Mahyar Vaghefi Contact Photo

Dr. Mary Whiteside

Professor

Whiteside Contact Photo

Email: whiteside@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3517

Office: Room 513

Dr. Jennifer Zhang

Daniel Himarios Endowed Chair

Professor

Jennifer Zhang Contact Photo

Email: jiezhang@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 520

Zhuojun Gu

Assistant Professor

Zhuojun Gu Contact Photo

Email: zhoujun.gu@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 530

Dr. Chaitanya Sambhara

Assistant Professor

Chaitanya Sambhara Contact Photo

Ruochen Liao

Assistant Professor

Ruochen Liao Contact Photo

Email: ruochen.liao@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3502

Office: Room 526

Neshat Beheshti

Visiting Assistant Professor

Neshat Beheshti Contact Photo

Dr. Xianghua Wu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Xianghua Contact Photo

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. James Teng

Professor Emeritus

Teng Contact Photo

Dr. Mark Eakin

Professor Emeritus

Mark Eakin Contact Photo

Email: eakin@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3529

Office: Room 525

Dr. Revenor Baker

Professor Emeritus

RC Baker Contact Photo

Email: bakerrc@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3547

Office: Room 601 B

PHD Students

Amal Alshamrani

PhD Student

Blank Contact Photo

Mansour Alzaidalsharif

PhD Student

Blank Contact Photo

Yashika Bansal

PhD Student

yashika bansal contact photo

Ankit Deo

PhD Student

ankit deo contact photo

Roopa Ramesh Desai

PhD Student

roopa ramesh desai contact photo

Gajanan Ganji

PhD Student

Gajanan Ganji Contact Photo

Vidya Ganji

PhD Student

vidya ganji contact photo

Kevin Hansen

PhD Student

kevin hansen contact photo

Xiaqing He

PhD Student

xiaqing he contact photo

Kyle Highfield

PhD Student

kyle highfield contact photo

Jiang Hu

PhD Student

jiang hu contact photo

Mohammad Karimi

PhD Student

mohammad karimi contact photo

Jaehoon Kim

PhD Student

Jaehoon Kim Contact Photo

Yan Lang

PhD Student

yan lang contact photo

Tzu-Wen Lin

PhD Student

tzu wen lin contact photo

Mohammad Murad

PhD Student

mohammad murad contact photo

Amir Naderpour

PhD Student

amir naderpour contact photo

Siddhi Nair

PhD Student

Siddhi Nair Contact Photo

Mohammed Nour

PhD Student

mohammad nour contact photo

Samaneh Samiee

PhD Student

samaneh samiee contact photo

Bikky Sedhain

PhD Student

Bikky Sedhain contact photo

Abhilash Vimal

PhD Student

Abhilash Vimal Contact Photo

Tianzi Zheng

PhD Student

Blank Contact Photo