Information Systems And Operations Management: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street, Room 535
Box 19437
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3502
Fax: 817-272-5801

Mahapatra Contact Photo Dr. Radha Mahapatra, Department Chair
Room 521
817-272-3590 mahapatra@uta.edu
View Profile
Sajib Datta Contact Photo Dr. Sajib Datta, Graduate Advisor MSIS, Associate Professor of Practice
Room 505
817-272-3502 sajib.datta@uta.edu
View Profile
Wang Contact Photo Dr. Jingguo Wang, Eunice and James L. West Distinguished Professorship, Ph.D. Coordinator
Room 531
817-272-3520 jwang@uta.edu
View Profile
Chen Contact Photo Dr. Kay-Yut Chen, Ph.D. Program Coordinator, Statics and Operations Management (Business Administration)
Room 519
817-272-3556 kychen@uta.edu
View Profile
Blank Contact Photo Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant II
Room 535
817-272-3505 jennifer.hill@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Beth Abbott, Support Specialist I
Room 535
817-272-3502 beth.abbott@uta.edu
Budiman Contact Photo Dr. Santoso Budiman, Clinical Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor MS Business Analytics, Director – Center for Innovation and Digital Transformation, Internship Coordinator
Room 511
817-272-6358 santoso.budiman@uta.edu
View Profile
Cannon Contact Photo Dr. Alan Cannon, Associate Professor
Room 512
817-272-3502 acannon@uta.edu
View Profile
Johnson Contact Photo Scott Johnson, Lecturer
Room 501
817-272-3502 scott.johnson@uta.edu
View Profile
Koshy Joseph Contact Photo Dr. Koshy Joseph-Vaidyan, Senior Lecturer
Room 532
817-272-3502 koshy.vaidyanjoseph@uta.edu
View Profile
Alper Nakkas Contact Photo Dr. Alper Nakkas, Assistant Professor
Room 516
817-272-3502 nakkas@uta.edu
View Profile
Napier Contact Photo Dr. Randy Napier, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 517
817-272-3502 rnapier@uta.edu
View Profile
Grace Esimai Contact Photo Dr. Grace Esimai, Clinical Professor
Room 506
817-272-3502 gosimai@uta.edu
View Profile
Nerur Contact Photo Sridhar Nerur, Professor
Room 518
817-272-3502 snerur@uta.edu
View Profile
Prater Contact Photo Dr. Edmund Prater, Professor
Room 529
817-272-3066 eprater@uta.edu
View Profile
Raja Contact Photo Dr. Manjeri Raja, Professor
Room 522
817-272-3502 raja@uta.edu
View Profile
Samuel Contact Photo Jay Samuel, Assistant Professor
Room 533
817-272-3502 jayarajan.samuel@uta.edu
View Profile
Scott Contact Photo Karen Scott, Senior Lecturer
Room 515
817-272-3502 sarratt@uta.edu
View Profile
Sikora Contact Photo Dr. Riyaz Sikora, Associate Professor
Room 523
817-272-3502 rsikora@uta.edu
View Profile
Mahyar Vaghefi Contact Photo Dr. Mahyar Vaghefi, Assistant Professor
Room 508
817-272-3502 mahyar.sharifvaghefi@uta.edu
View Profile
Whiteside Contact Photo Dr. Mary Whiteside, Professor
Room 513
817-272-3517 whiteside@uta.edu
View Profile
Jennifer Zhang Contact Photo Dr. Jennifer Zhang, Daniel Himarios Endowed Chair, Professor
Room 520
817-272-3502 jiezhang@uta.edu
View Profile
Zhuojun Gu Contact Photo Zhuojun Gu, Assistant Professor
Room 530
817-272-3502 zhoujun.gu@uta.edu
View Profile
Chaitanya Sambhara Contact Photo Dr. Chaitanya Sambhara, Assistant Professor
Room 524
817-272-3502 chaitanya.sambhara@uta.edu
View Profile
Ruochen Liao Contact Photo Ruochen Liao, Assistant Professor
Room 526
817-272-3502 ruochen.liao@uta.edu
View Profile
Neshat Beheshti Contact Photo Neshat Beheshti, Visiting Assistant Professor
Room 508
neshat.beheshti2@uta.edu
View Profile
Xianghua Contact Photo Dr. Xianghua Wu, Visiting Assistant Professor
Room 525
xianghua.wu@uta.edu
View Profile

Emeritus Faculty

Teng Contact Photo Dr. James Teng, Professor Emeritus 817-272-3502 jtteng@uta.edu
View Research

PhD Students

Blank Contact Photo Amal Alshamrani, PhD Student amalmosleh.alshamrani@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Mansour Alzaidalsharif, PhD Student maa8851@mavs.uta.edu
yashika bansal contact photo Yashika Bansal, PhD Student yashika.bansal@mavs.uta.edu
ankit deo contact photo Ankit Deo, PhD Student ankit.deo@mavs.uta.edu
roopa ramesh desai contact photo Roopa Ramesh Desai, PhD Student rooparamesh.desai@mavs.uta.edu
Gajanan Ganji Contact Photo Gajanan Ganji, PhD Student gajananlaxmanra. ganji@mavs.uta.edu
vidya ganji contact photo Vidya Ganji, PhD Student vidyalaxmanrao.ganji@mavs.uta.edu
kevin hansen contact photo Kevin Hansen, PhD Student kevin.hansen@mavs.uta.edu
xiaqing he contact photo Xiaqing He, PhD Student he.xiaqing@mavs.uta.edu
kyle highfield contact photo Kyle Highfield, PhD Student kyle.highfield@mavs.uta.edu
jiang hu contact photo Jiang Hu, PhD Student jiang.hu@mavs.uta.edu
mohammad karimi contact photo Mohammad Karimi, PhD Student mohammad.karimisani@mavs.uta.edu
Jaehoon Kim, PhD Student jxk0527@mavs.uta.edu
yan lang contact photo Yan Lang, PhD Student yan.lang@mavs.uta.edu
tzu wen lin contact photo Tzu-Wen Lin, PhD Student tzu-wen.lin@mavs.uta.edu
Kaiyue Liu Contact Photo Kaiyue Liu, PhD Student kxl4434@mavs.uta.edu
mohammad murad contact photo Mohammad Murad, PhD Student mohammad.murad@mavs.uta.edu
amir naderpour contact photo Amir Naderpour, PhD Student amir.naderpour@mavs.uta.edu
Siddhi Nair Contact Photo Siddhi Nair, PhD Student siddhi.nair@mavs.uta.edu
mohammad nour contact photo Mohammed Nour, PhD Student mohammed.nour@mavs.uta.edu
samaneh samiee contact photo Samaneh Samiee, PhD Student sxs1682@mavs.uta.edu
Bikky Sedhain contact photo Bikky Sedhain, PhD Student bikky.sedhain@mavs.uta.edu
amrita thomas contact photo Amrita Thomas, PhD Student amrita.thomas@mavs.uta.edu
Abhilash Vimal Contact Photo Abhilash Vimal, PhD Student axv5764@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Tianzi Tianzi Zheng, PhD Student txz8322@mavs.uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street, Suite 535
Box 19437
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3502
Fax: 817-272-5801

Radha Mahapatra, Department Chair email
Sajib Datta, Graduate Advisor MSIS, Associate Professor of Practice email
Jingguo Wang, Eunice and James L. West Distinguished Professorship, INSY Ph.D. Program Coordinator email
Kay-Yut Chen, OPMA/STAT Ph.D. Program Coordinator email
Jennifer Hill, Administrative Assistant II email
Beth Abbott, Support Specialist I email
Santoso Budiman, Clinical Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor MS Business Analytics, Director – Center for Innovation and Digital Transformation, Internship Coordinator email
Alan Cannon, Associate Professor email
Scott Johnson, Lecturer email
Vaidyan Joseph Koshy, Senior Lecturer email
Alper Nakkas, Assistant Professor email
Randy Napier, Clinical Associate Professor email
Grace Esimai, Clinical Professor email
Sridhar Nerur, Professor email
Edmund Prater, Professor email
M. K. Raja, Professor email
Jay Samuel, Assistant Professor email
Karen Sarratt Scott, Senior Lecturer email
Riyaz Sikora, Associate Professor email
James T. C. Teng, Professor Emeritus email
Dr. Mahyar Sharif Vaghefi, Assistant Professor email
Jingguo Wang, Professor email
Mary Whiteside, Professor email
Jennifer Zhang, Daniel Himarios Endowed Chair, Professor email
Zhuojun Gu, Assistant Professor email
Chaitanya Sambhara, Assistant Professor email
Ruochen Liao, Assistant Professor email
Neshat Beheshti, Visiting Assistant Professor email
Dr. Xianghua Wu, Visiting Assistant Professor email
Amal Alshamrani, PhD Student email
Mansour Alzaidalsharif, PhD Student email
Yashika Bansal, PhD Student email
Ankit Deo, PhD Student email
Roopa Ramesh Desai, PhD Student email
Gajanan Ganji, PhD Student email
Vidya Ganji, PhD Student email
Kevin Hansen, PhD Student email
Xiaqing He, PhD Student email
Kyle Highfield, PhD Student email
Jiang Hu, PhD Student email
Mohammad Karimi, PhD Student email
Jaehoon Kim, PhD Student email
Yan Lang, PhD Student email
Tzu-Wen Lin, PhD Student email
Kaiyue Liu, PhD Student email
Mohammad Murad, PhD Student email
Amir Naderpour, PhD Student email
Siddhi Nair, PhD Student email
Mohammed Nour, PhD Student email
Samaneh Samiee, PhD Student email
Bikky Sedhain, PhD Student email
Amrita Thomas, PhD Student email
Abhilash Vimal, PhD Student email
Tianzi Zheng, PhD Student email