Academic Standards


Committee Members :

Andy Kruzic (Chair) - College of Engineering

Alejandro Rodriguez - College of Architecture, Planning and Public Administration

Connie Lowry – College of Nursing and Health Innovations

Regina Praetorius – School of Social Work

Alicia Rueda-Acedo – College of Liberal Arts

Maria Trache – College of Education

Michael Ward – College of Business

Andrew White – College of Science