Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Administration

College of Engineering Organizational Chart

Dean of Engineering

Dr. Peter E. Crouch

Peter E. Crouch, Ph.D.

Dean
College of Engineering
817-272-5725

Dusti Craig

Dusti Carr

Executive Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
817-272-5725
dusti.carr@uta.edu

 

Senior Administration

Lynn Peterson

Lynn Peterson, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-5503
peterson@uta.edu

Anand J. Puppala

Anand J. Puppala, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean for Research
College of Engineering
817-272-5821
anand@uta.edu

Erick Jones Sr.

Erick Jones Sr., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
College of Engineering
817-272-5725
ecjones@uta.edu

J. Carter Tiernan

J. Carter Tiernan, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
College of Engineering
817-272-3588
tiernan@uta.edu

 

Recruitment & Development

Christine Nichols

Christine Nichols

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
College of Engineering
817-272-2502
christine.nichols@uta.edu

Lin Larson

Lin Larson

Recruitment Specialist
College of Engineering
817-272-5555
lin.larson@uta.edu

 

Dean's Office

Susan Mayer

Susan Mayer

Director of Finances
College of Engineering
817-272-2570
mayer@uta.edu

Shelly Hamedi

Shelly Douglass

Administrative Assistant II
College of Engineering
817-272-1443
shelly@uta.edu

Susan Elliot

Susan Elliot

Didrector, Academic Resource Planning
College of Engineering
817-272-3681
susan.elliott@uta.edu

Amy McMichael

Amy McMichael

Administrative Assistant II
College of Engineering
817-272-0074
mcmichael@uta.edu

Jessica Hance

Jessica Hance

Financial Analyst
College of Engineering
817-272-0682
jhance@uta.edu

Mitzi Sicking

Mitzi Sicking

Grant Writer
College of Engineering
817-272-3752
mitzi.sicking@uta.edu

 

Engineering Online Services

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.

Director
Engineering Online
817-272-7058
sgibbs@uta.edu

Donya Henry

Donya Randolph-Henry

Coordinator
Engineering Online
817-272-2352
drandolph@uta.edu

 

Engineering Student Services

Lynne W. Kinnan

Lynne W. Kinnan

Advisor - Engineering Student Services Center
817-272-1294
kinnan@uta.edu

Carole Coleman

Carole Coleman

Coordinator, Engineering Co-op Education
817-272-2569
colemanc@uta.edu

Beth Isbellhttps://cms.uta.edu/css/icons/link.png

Jasmine Pankratz

Coordinator I, Special Programs
817-272-1294
jasmine.pankratz@uta.edu

 

 Marketing and Communication

Jeremy Agor

Jeremy Agor, APR

Director of Communication
College of Engineering
817-272-3682
agor@uta.edu

Tracey Faulkinbury

Tracey Faulkinbury

Director of Marketing Services
College of Engineering
817-272-2095
tracey@uta.edu

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

Web Developer
College of Engineering
817-272-3679
woodc@uta.edu

 

Engineering Technical Services

Chris Carter

Chris Carter

Software System Specialist
College of Engineering
817-272-3010
chris.carter@uta.edu

Dave Davis

Dave Davis

Technical Operations Manager
College of Engineering
817-272-3299
ddavis@uta.edu

 ∧