Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari
Mari Duncan
Director
mari@uta.edu


Berg
Stephen Berg, Ph.D.
Associate Director 
sberg@uta.edu

JC
J.C. Stoner, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu

Del
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu

BB
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu

Kay
Kay Cupp
Administrative Assistant
kayc@uta.edu

Karen
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu

Brittney
Brittney Ahring
Trinity, Residence Director
brittney.ahring@uta.edu

Patrick
Patrick Miller
Arlington Hall, Residence Director
patrickm@uta.edu


Vacant
Arlington Hall
Assistant Residence Director

Sadaf

Sadaf Anet
KC Hall, Residence Director
sadaf.anet@uta.edu

Ashley

Ashley Chang
K.C. Hall, Assistant Residence Director
ashley.chang@uta.edu

Natalie
Natalie Juarez
Vandergriff Hall
Residence Director
natalie.juarez@uta.edu

Nonna
Nonna Shlygina
Vandergriff Hall
Assistant Residence Director
nonna.shlygina@uta.edu

Abby
Abby McConnell
Brazos House
Assistant Residence Director
abigail.mcconnell@uta.edu

Nico
Nico Covarrubias
Lipsomb Hall
Residence Director

nico.covarrubias@uta.edu

Mary
Mary Bogart
Arbor Oaks, Timber Brook, & Cooper Chase
Residence Director
mary.bogart@uta.edu

Karla
Karla Martinez
The Heights on Pecan
Residence Director
karla.martinez@uta.edu


Zachary
Zachary Lindsey
Meadow Run & University Village 
Residence Director
zachary.lindsey@uta.edu


Chris
Christopher Robertson
East Campus Apartments
Assistant Residence Director
christopher.robertson@uta.edu

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu