Finance & Real Estate: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND REAL ESTATE

701 S. West Street, Room 434
Box 19449
Arlington, TX 76019-0469
Direct: 817-272-3705

Sahberwal Contact Photo Dr. Sanjiv Sabherwal, Chair, Eunice and James L. West Chair of Private Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Room 434
817-272-3705 sabherwal@uta.edu
View Profile
Maxey Contact Photo Debbie Maxey, Administrative Assistant
Room 434
817-272-5566 debbiem@uta.edu
Teresa Sexton Contact Photo Teresa Sexton, Support Specialist
Room 434
817-272-3705 sexton@uta.edu
Adams Contact Photo Dr. John Adams, Associate Professor
Room 631
817-272-3705 jcadams@uta.edu
View Profile
Dlitz Contact Photo Dr. John Diltz, Professor
Room 619
817-272-3705 diltz@uta.edu
View Profile
Ramya Aroul Contact Photo Dr. Ramya Aroul, Assistant Professor aroul@uta.edu
View Profile
Yibing Du Contact Photo Dr. Yibing Du, Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 628
817-272-3705 yibing.du2@uta.edu
View Profile
Andy Hansz Contact Photo Dr. Andy Hansz, Gould/Mayfield Professor of Real Estate and Urban Development
Room 627
817-272-3705 j.hansz@uta.edu
View Profile
Grace Hao Contact Photo Dr. Grace Hao, Associate Professor
Room 613
817-272-3705 qhao@uta.edu
View Profile
David Rakowski Contact Photo Dr. David Rakowski, Associate Professor
Room 616
817-272-3840 rakowski@uta.edu
View Profile
Sriram Villupuram Contact Photo Dr. Sriram Villupuram, Associate Professor
Room 623
817-272-3705 sriramv@uta.edu
View Profile
Isbell Contact Photo Steve Isbell, Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Room 434 B
817-272-3705 sisbell@uta.edu
View Profile
Sarkar Contact Photo Dr. Salil Sarkar, Professor
Room 624
817-272-3705 sarkar@uta.edu
View Profile
Thomas Thompson Contact Photo Dr. Thomas Thompson, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 626
817-272-3705 thomas.thompson@uta.edu
View Profile
 Jack Poe Contact Photo Jack Poe, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Room 240B
817-272-3705 jack.poe@uta.edu
Haq Contact Photo Ijaz Haq, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Room 240B
817-272-3705 ijaz.haq@uta.edu
Dale Jenkins Contact Photo Dale Jenkins, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Room 240B
817-226-4311 dale.sharpejenkins@uta.edu
View Profile
Edwin Altomare Contact Photo Edwin Altomare, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Room 240B
817-272-3705 altomare@uta.edu
Abdulaziz Alshamrani Contact Photo Abdulaziz Alshamrani, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 abulazizabdull.alshamrani@mavs.uta.edu
William Brewer Contact Photo William Brewer, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 william.brewer@uta.edu
Ani Khachatryan Contact Photo Ani Khachatryan, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 ani.khachatryan@mavs.uta.edu
Noura Kone Contact Photo Noura Kone, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 noura.kone@mavs.uta.edu
Andi Le Contact Photo Andi Li, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 andi.li@mavs.uta.edu
Hanh Phan Contact Photo Hanh Phan, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 hanh.phan2@mavs.uta.edu
Ahn Nguyen Contact Photo Anh Nguyen, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 anhtuan.nguyen@uta.edu
Mahnaz Paydarzarnaghi Contact Photo Mahnaz Paydarzarnagh, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 mahnaz.paydarzarnaghi@uta.edu
Yi Ju Contact Photo Yi-Ju Chien, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 yxc3908@mavs.uta.edu
Ankita Damani Contact Photo Ankita Damani, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 ankita.damani@uta.edu
Ankit Kapur Contact Photo Ankit Kapur, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room 622
817-272-3705 ankit.kapur@uta.edu
Sneha Battin Contact Photo Sneha Battin, Master GTA/Office
Room 434
817-272-3705 snehaashok.battin@uta.edu
Tarakesh Bhaskar Contact Photo Tarakesh Pachaiyappan Bhaskar, Master GTA/Office
Room 434
817-272-3705 tarakesh.pachaiyappanbha@uta.edu
T Kulkarni Contact Photo Tejasvini Kulkarni, Master GTA/Tutor
Room 136
817-272-3705 tejasvinivijaya.kulkarni@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Duong Le, Master GTA/Tutor
Room 136
817-272-3705 duong.le2@uta.edu
Richa Pagare Contact Photo Richa Pagare, Department and FLP Event Coordinator
Room 349H
817-272-3705 richa.pagare@uta.edu
Austin Hoang Contact Photo Austin Hoang, Student Assistant/FLP Webpage Design
Room 349H
817-272-3705 phong.hoang@uta.edu
Vamsi Vamala contact photo Vamsi Vamala, Master GTA/FLP Webpage Design
Room 349H
817-272-3705 vamsiprakash.vamala@uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND REAL ESTATE

701 S. West Street, Room 434
Box 19449
Arlington, TX 76019-0469
Direct: 817-272-3705

Sanjiv Sabherwal, Chair, Eunice and James L. West Chair of Private Enterprise and Entrepreneurship email
Debbie Maxey, Administrative Assistant email
Teresa Sexton, Support Specialist email
John Adams, Associate Professor email
Sriram Villupuram, Associate Professor email
John Diltz, Professor email
Ramya Aroul, Assistant Professor email
Yibing Du, Clinical Assistant Professor email
Andy Hansz, Gould/Mayfield Professor of Real Estate and Urban Development email
Grace Hao, Associate Professor email
David Rakowski, Associate Professor email
Steve Isbell, Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator email
Salil Sarkar, Professor email
Thomas Thompson, Clinical Associate Professor email
Jack Poe, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Ijaz Haq, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Dale Jenkins, Adjunct Assistant Professor dale.sharpejenkins@uta.edu
Edwin Altomare, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Abdulaziz Alshamrani, PhD. Student email
William Brewer, PhD. Student email
Ani Khachatryan, PhD. Student email
Noura Kone, PhD. Student email
Andi Li, PhD. Student email
Hanh Phan, PhD. Student email
Anh Nguyen, PhD. Student email
Mahnaz Paydarzarnagh, PhD. Student email
Yi-Ju Chien, PhD. Student email
Ankita Damani, PhD. Student email
Ankit Kapur, Graduate Teaching Assistant email
Sneha Battin, Master GTA/Office email
Tarakesh Pachaiyappan Bhaskar, Master GTA/Office email
Tejasvini Kulkarni, Master GTA/Tutor email
Duong Le, Master GTA/Tutor email
Richa Pagare, Department and FLP Event Coordinator email
Austin Hoang, Student Assistant/FLP Webpage Design email
Vamsi Vamala, Master GTA/FLP Webpage Design email