Finance & Real Estate: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND REAL ESTATE

701 S. West Street, Room 434
Box 19449
Arlington, TX 76019-0469
Direct: 817-272-3705

Sahberwal Contact Photo Dr. Sanjiv Sabherwal, Chair
Room 434
817-272-3705 sabherwal@uta.edu
View Research
Maxey Contact Photo Debbie Maxey, Administrative Assistant
Room 434
817-272-5566 debbiem@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Teresa Sexton, Support Specialist
Room 434
817-272-3705 sexton@uta.edu
Adams Contact Photo Dr. John Adams, Associate Professor
Room 631
817-272-3705 jcadams@uta.edu
View Research
Dlitz Contact Photo Dr. John Diltz, Professor
Room 619
817-272-3705 diltz@uta.edu
View Research
Blank Contact Photo Dr. Yibing Du, Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 628
817-272-3705 yibing.du2@uta.edu
View Research
Blank Contact Photo Dr. Andy Hansz, Gould/Mayfield Professor of Real Estate and Urban Development
Room 627
817-272-3705 j.hansz@uta.edu
Grace Hao Contact Photo Dr. Grace Hao, Associate Professor
Room 613
817-272-3705 qhao@uta.edu
View Research
David Rakowski Contact Photo Dr. David Rakowski, Associate Professor
Room 616
817-272-3840 rakowski@uta.edu
View Research
Sriram Villupuram Contact Photo Dr. Sriram Villupuram, Associate Professor
Room 623
817-272-3705 sriramv@uta.edu
View Research
Isbell Contact Photo Steve Isbell, Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Room 434 B
817-272-3705 sisbell@uta.edu
Camargo Contact Photo Dr. Emmanuel Morales-Camargo, Assistant Professor
Room 615
817-987-6240 emmanmc@uta.edu
View Research
Sarkar Contact Photo Dr. Salil Sarkar, Professor
Room 624
817-272-3705 sarkar@uta.edu
View Research
Dr. Thomas Thompson, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 626
817-272-3705 thomas.thompson@uta.edu
View Research
 Jack Poe Contact Photo Jack Poe, Adjunct Professor
Room 240B
817-272-3705 jack.poe@uta.edu
Haq Contact Photo Ijaz Haq, Adjunct Professor
Room 240B
817-272-3705 ijaz.haq@uta.edu
Edwin Altomare Contact Photo Edwin Altomare, Adjunct Professor
Room 240B
817-272-3705 altomare@uta.edu
Banjade Contact Photo Dhruba Banjade, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Room 240B
817-272-3705 dhruba.banjade@mavs.uta.edu
Arati Kale, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Room 423
817-272-3705 ankita.damani2@mavs.uta.edu
Abdulaziz Alshamrani Contact Photo Abdulaziz Alshamrani, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 abulazizabdull.alshamrani@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo William Brewer, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 william.brewer@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Ani Khachatryan, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 ani.khachatryan@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Noura Kone, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 noura.kone@mavs.uta.edu
Andi Le Contact Photo Andi Li, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 andi.li@mavs.uta.edu
Hanh Phan Contact Photo Hanh Phan, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 hanh.phan2@mavs.uta.edu
Ahn Nguyen Contact Photo Anh Nguyen, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 anhtuan.nguyen@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Pratima Pratima, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 pratima.pratima@mavs.uta.edu
Vafai Contact Photo Nima Vafai, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 nima.vafai@uta.edu
Mahnaz Paydarzarnaghi Contact Photo Mahnaz Paydarzarnagh, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 mahnaz.paydarzarnaghi@uta.edu
Yi Ju Contact Photo Yi-Ju Chien, PhD. Student
Room 622
817-272-3705 yxc3908@mavs.uta.edu
Ankita Damani Contact Photo Ankita Damani, PhD. Student
Room 604
817-272-3705 ankita.damani@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Dilip Arakere, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room 434
817-272-3705 dilip.arakeresannappa@uta.edu
Ankit Kapur Contact Photo Ankit Kapur, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room 622
817-272-3705 ankit.kapur@uta.edu
Nandini Kasala Contact Photo Nandini Kasala, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room 434
817-272-3705 nandini.kasala@mavs.uta.edu
Kavya Singh Contact Photo Kavya Singh, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room 434
817-272-3705 kavya.singh@mavs.uta.edu
 Megha Vijendra Contact Photo Megha Vijendra, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room 434
817-272-3705 megha.vijendra@uta.edu
Nishad Aherrao Contact Photo Nishad Aherrao, FLP Programmer
Room 434
817-272-3705 nishad.aherrao@uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND REAL ESTATE

701 S. West Street, Room 434
Box 19449
Arlington, TX 76019-0469
Direct: 817-272-3705

Sanjiv Sabherwal, Chair email
Debbie Maxey, Administrative Assistant email
Teresa Sexton, Support Specialist email
John Adams, Associate Professor email
Sriram Villupuram, Associate Professor email
John Diltz, Professor email
Yibing Du, Clinical Assistant Professor email
Andy Hansz, Gould/Mayfield Professor of Real Estate and Urban Development email
Grace Hao, Associate Professor email
David Rakowski, Associate Professor email
Steve Isbell, Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator email
Emmanuel Morales-Camargo, Assistant Professor email
Salil Sarkar, Professor email
Thomas Thompson, Clinical Associate Professor email
Jack Poe, Adjunct Professor email
Ijaz Haq, Adjunct Professor email
Edwin Altomare, Adjunct Professor email
Dhruba Banjade, Post-Doctoral Research Associate email
Arati Kale, Post-Doctoral Research Associate email
Abdulaziz Alshamrani, PhD. Student email
William Brewer, PhD. Student email
Ani Khachatryan, PhD. Student email
Noura Kone, PhD. Student email
Andi Li, PhD. Student email
Hanh Phan, PhD. Student email
Anh Nguyen, PhD. Student email
Pratima Pratima, PhD. Student email
Nima Vafai, PhD. Student email
Mahnaz Paydarzarnagh, PhD. Student email
Yi-Ju Chien, PhD. Student email
Ankita Damani, PhD. Student email
Dilip Arakere, Graduate Teaching Assistant email
Ankit Kapur, Graduate Teaching Assistant email
Nandini Kasala, Graduate Teaching Assistant email
Kavya Singh, Graduate Teaching Assistant email
Megha Vijendra, Graduate Teaching Assistant email
Nishad Aherrao, FLP Programmer email