Accounting: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

701 S. West Street, Room 409
Box 19468
Arlington, Texas 76019
Direct: 817-272-7029
Faculty and Staff

Venka Contact Photo Dr. Ramgopal Venkataraman, Chair
Room 409C
817-272-3088 ramvenk@uta.edu
View Profile
Henderson Contact Photo Dr. Cherie Henderson, Assistant Chair/Accounting Graduate Advisor/Clinical Associate Professor
Room 409A
817-272-3179 chenderson@uta.edu
View Profile
Arsdale Contact Photo Kimberly Van Arsdale, Administrative Assistant
Room 409B
817-272-3088 kimberly.vanarsdale@uta.edu
Dixon Contact Photo Shunda Dixon, Support Specialist II
Room 411
817-272-1115 shunda.dixon@uta.edu
Pratt Contact Photo Anna Pratt, Support Specialist II
Room 410
817-272-7029 anna.pratt@uta.edu
Chakraavarthy Contact Photo Dr. Jivas Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor
Room 417
jivas.chakravarthy@uta.edu
View Profile
Chandrani Chatterjee Contact Photo Chandrani Chatterjee, Visiting Assistant Professor
Room 433
chandrani.chatterjee@uta.edu
View Profile
Dowdy Contact Photo John Dowdy, Senior Lecturer
Room 402
dowdy@uta.edu
View Profile
Yaari Fogel Contact Photo Dr. Hila Fogel-Yaari, Assistant Professor
Room 412
hila.fogelyaari@uta.edu
View Profile
Hall Contact Photo Dr. Tom Hall, Professor
Room 401
817-272-3087 wave@uta.edu
View Profile
Ho Contact Photo Redo Dr. Li-chin Ho, Professor
Room 419
817-272-3058 lichinho@uta.edu
View Profile
Yuan Ji Contact Photo Dr. Yuan Ji, Assistant Professor
Room 425
yuan.ji@uta.edu
View Profile
tram le contact photo Tram Le, Adjunct Faculty tram.le@uta.edu
View Profile
Mark Contact Photo Dr. Richard Mark, Associate Professor
Room 418
richmark@uta.edu
View Research
Mcconnel Contact Photo Dr. Don McConnell, Professor
Room 420
mcconnell@uta.edu
View Profile
Mcghee Contact Photo Terra McGhee, Internship Coordinator/Lecturer
Room 435
817-272-0710 tcbrown@uta.edu
View Profile
Miller Contact Photo Charles Miller, Senior Lecturer
Room 415
cdmiller@uta.edu
Nagarajan Contact Photo Dr. Nandu Nagarajan, Accounting Alumni Endowed Professor
Room 432
nagaraja@uta.edu
View Profile
Pierce Contact Photo Dr. Becky Pierce, Associate Professor
Room 406
bpierce@uta.edu
View Profile
Prachyl Contact Photo Dr. Cheryl Prachyl, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 426
cheryl.prachyl@uta.edu
View Profile
Blank Contact Photo Michael Prachyl, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Room 427
michael.prachyl@uta.edu
View Profile
Rasmussen Contact Photo Dr. Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor
Room 414
srasmuss@uta.edu
View Profile
Rosser Contact Photo Dr. David Rosser, Assistant Professor
Room 421
david.rosser@uta.edu
View Profile
Matthew Sargent contact photo Matthew Sargent, Adjunct Assistant Professor matthew.sargent@uta.edu
View Profile
Schwemer Contact Photo Lee Schwemer, Lecturer
Room 413
817-272-3832 schwemer@uta.edu
Seat Contact Photo Dr. Stanley Seat, Lecturer
Room 416
stanseat@uta.edu
View Profile
Skantz Contact Photo Dr. Terry Skantz, Associate Professor
Room 430
tskantz@uta.edu
View Research
Srinidhi Contact Photo Dr. Bin Srinidhi, Carlock Endowed Distinguished Professor
Room 428
srinidhi@uta.edu
View Profile
Rohit Contact Photo Rohit Agarwal, Ph.D Candidate
Room 423
rohit.agarwal2@mavs.uta.edu
Bui Contact Photo Long Thai (David) Bui, Ph.D Candidate
Room 423
longthai.bui@mavs.uta.edu
 Chen Contact Photo Wei Chen, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
wei.chen2@mavs.uta.edu
 Cherie Chiu Contact Photo Cherie Chiu, Ph.D Student
Room 404
cxc6285@mavs.uta.edu
 Blank Contact Photo Rahul Garg, Ph.D Student
Room 404
rxg4998@mavs.uta.edu
 Gebhart Kelly Contact Photo Kelly Gebhart, Ph.D Student
Room 404
kelly.gebhart@mavs.uta.edu
 Blank Contact Photo Roberto Gonzales, Ph.D Student
Room 423
rxg7181@mavs.uta.edu
Gu Contact Photo Xiaozhe (Ben) Gu, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
xiaozhe.gu@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Triza Nganga, Ph.D Student
Room 404
triza.nganga@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Mahmud Raman, Ph.D Student
Room 423
mxr4596@mavs.uta.edu
Gee Contact Photo Paige Gee, Ph.D Candidate
Room 423
paige.gee@mavs.uta.edu
Yang Contact Photo Tsung-Hsuan (Joey) Yang , Ph.D Candidate
Room 423
tsunghsuan.yang@mavs.uta.edu
Xin Zhou Contact Photo Xin Zhou, Ph.D Student
Room 423
xxz0332@mavs.uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

701 S. West Street, Suite 409
Box 19468
Arlington, Texas 76019
Direct: 817-272-7029

Ramgopal Venkataraman, Chair ramvenk@uta.edu
Cherie Henderson, Assistant Chair/Accounting Graduate Advisor/Clinical Associate Professor chenderson@uta.edu
Kimberly Van Arsdale, Administrative Assistant kimberly.vanarsdale@uta.edu
Shunda Dixon, Support Specialist II shunda.dixon@uta.edu
Anna Pratt, Support Specialist II anna.pratt@uta.edu
Jivas Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor jivas.chakravarthy@uta.edu
Chandrani Chatterjee, Visiting Assistant Professor chandrani.chatterjee@uta.edu
John V. Dowdy, Senior Lecturer dowdy@uta.edu
Hila Fogel-Yaari, Assistant Professor hila.fogelyaari@uta.edu
Tom Hall, Professor wave@uta.edu
Cherie Henderson, Clinical Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor chenderson@uta.edu
Li-chin Jennifer Ho, Professor lichinho@uta.edu
Yuan Ji, Assistant Professor yuan.ji@uta.edu
Richard Mark, Associate Professor richmark@uta.edu
Don McConnell, Professor mcconnell@uta.edu
Terra McGhee, Internship Coordinator/Lecturer tcbrown@uta.edu
Charles D. Miller, Senior Lecturer cdmiller@uta.edu
Nandu J. Nagarajan, Accounting Alumni Endowed Professor nagaraja@uta.edu
Li-chin Jennifer Ho, Professor lichinho@uta.edu
Becky Pierce, Associate Professor bpierce@uta.edu
Cheryl Prachyl, Clinical Associate Professor cheryl.prachyl@uta.edu
Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor srasmuss@uta.edu
David Rosser, Assistant Professor david.rosser@uta.edu
Lee C. Schwemer, Lecturer schwemer@uta.edu
Stanley F. Seat, Lecturer stanseat@uta.edu
Terry Skantz, Associate Professor tskantz@uta.edu
Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor srasmuss@uta.edu
Bin Srinidhi, Carlock Endowed Distinguished Professor srinidhi@uta.edu
Rohit Agarwal, Ph.D Candidate rohit.agarwal2@uta.edu
Long Thai Bui (David), Ph.D Candidate longthai.bui@uta.edu
Wei Chen, Ph.D Candidate wei.chen2@uta.edu
Cherie Chiu, Ph.D Student cxc6285@mavs.uta.edu
Rahul Garg, Ph.D Student rxg4998@mavs.uta.edu
Kelly Gebhart, Ph.D Student kelly.gebhart@mavs.uta.edu
Roberto Gonzales, Ph.D Student rxg7181@uta.edu
Xiaozhe Gu(Ben), Ph.D Candidate xiaozhe.gu@uta.edu
Triza Nganga, Ph.D Student triza.nganga@mavs.uta.edu
Mahmud Raman, Ph.D Student mxr4596@uta.edu
Paige Gee, Ph.D Candidate paige.gee@uta.edu
Tsung-Hsuan Yang(Joey), Ph.D Candidate tsunghsuan.yang@uta.edu
Xin Zhou, Ph.D Student xxz0332@uta.edu