Accounting: Faculty and Staff

Department of Accounting

Room 409
817.272.7029
View Accounting Department

Dr. Ramgopal Venkataraman

Chair

Email: ramvenk@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3088

Office: Room 409C

Dr. Cherie Henderson

Assistant Chair

Accounting Graduate Advisor

Clinical Associate Professor

Cherie Henderson

Email: chenderson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3179

Office: Room 409A

Anna Pratt

Administrative Assistant I

Pratt Contact Photo

Email: anna.pratt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3088

Office: Room 409B

Dr. Jivas Chakravarthy

Assistant Professor

Chakraavarthy Contact Photo

Chandrani Chatterjee

Visiting Assistant Professor

Chandrani Chatterjee Contact Photo

John Dowdy

Senior Lecturer

Dowdy Contact Photo

Email: dowdy@uta.edu

Office: Room 402

Dr. Hila Fogel-Yaari

Assistant Professor

Yaari Fogel Contact Photo

Dr. Tom Hall

Public Accounting Professor

Hall Contact Photo

Email: wave@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3087

Office: Room 401

Dr. Li-chin Ho

Professor

Ho Contact Photo Redo

Email: lichinho@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3058

Office: Room 419

Dr. Yuan Ji

Assistant Professor

Yuan Ji Contact Photo

Email: yuan.ji@uta.edu

Office: Room 425

Tram Le

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Richard Mark

Associate Professor

Mark Contact Photo

Email: richmark@uta.edu

Office: Room 418

Dr. Don McConnell

Professor

Mcconnel Contact Photo

Email: mcconnell@uta.edu

Office: Room 420

Terra McGhee

Internship Coordinator

Lecturer

Mcghee Contact Photo

Email: tcbrown@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0710

Office: Room 435

Charles Miller

Senior Lecturer

Miller Contact Photo

Email: cdmiller@uta.edu

Office: Room 415

Dr. Nandu Nagarajan

Accounting Alumni Professor

Nagarajan Contact Photo

Email: nagaraja@uta.edu

Office: Room 432

Dr. Becky Pierce

Associate Professor

Pierce Contact Photo

Email: bpierce@uta.edu

Office: Room 406

Dr. Cheryl Prachyl

Clinical Associate Professor

Prachyl Contact Photo

Michael Prachyl

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Prachyl Contact Photo

Dr. Stephanie Rasmussen

Associate Professor

Rasmussen Contact Photo

Email: srasmuss@uta.edu

Office: Room 414

Dr. David Rosser

Assistant Professor

Rosser Contact Photo

Matthew Sargent

Clinical Assistant Professor

Matthew Sargent contact photo

Lee Schwemer

Lecturer

Schwemer Contact Photo

Email: stanseat@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3832

Office: Room 413

Dr. Stanley Seat

Lecturer

Seat Contact Photo

Email: stanseat@uta.edu

Office: Room 416

Dr. Terry Skantz

Associate Professor

Skantz Contact Photo

Email: tskantz@uta.edu

Office: Room 430

Dr. Bin Srinidhi

Chester “Chuck” Carlock Distinguished Professor in Accounting

Srinidhi Contact Photo

Email: srinidhi@uta.edu

Office: Room 428

Rohit Agarwal

Ph.D Candidate

Rohit Contact Photo

Long Thai (David) Bui

Ph.D Candidate

Bui Contact Photo

Wei Chen

Ph.D Candidate

Chen Contact Photo

Cherie Chiu

Ph.D Student

Cherie Chiu Contact Photo

Rahul Garg

Ph.D Student

Rahul Garg Contact Photo

Kelly Gebhart

Ph.D Student

Gebhart Kelly Contact Photo

Email: kelly.gebhart@mavs.uta.edu

Office: Room 404

Roberto Gonzales

Ph.D Student

Roberto Gonzales Contact Photo

Xiaozhe (Ben) Gu

Ph.D Candidate

Gu Contact Photo

Triza Nganga

Ph.D Student

Blank Contact Photo

Email: triza.nganga@mavs.uta.edu

Office: Room 404

Mahmud Raman

Ph.D Student

Mahmud Rahman Contact Photo

Email: mxr4596@mavs.uta.edu

Office: Room 423

Paige Gee

Ph.D Candidate

Gee Contact Photo

Email: paige.gee@mavs.uta.edu

Office: Room 423

Tsung-Hsuan (Joey) Yang

Ph.D Candidate

Yang Contact Photo

Xin Zhou

Ph.D Student

Xin Zhou Contact Photo