Accounting: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

701 S. West Street, Room 409
Box 19468
Arlington, Texas 76019
Direct: 817-272-7029

Venka Contact Photo Dr. Ramgopal Venkataraman, Chair
Room 409C
817-272-3088 ramvenk@uta.edu
View Research
Henderson Contact Photo Dr. Cherie Henderson, Assistant Chair/Accounting Graduate Advisor/Clinical Associate Professor
Room 409A
817-272-3179 chenderson@uta.edu
View Research
Arsdale Contact Photo Kimberly Van Arsdale, Administrative Assistant
Room 409B
817-272-3088 kimberly.vanarsdale@uta.edu
Dixon Contact Photo Shunda Dixon, Support Specialist II
Room 411
817-272-1115 shunda.dixon@uta.edu
Pratt Contact Photo Anna Pratt, Support Specialist II
Room 410
817-272-7029 anna.pratt@uta.edu
Chakraavarthy Contact Photo Dr. Jivas Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor
Room 417
jivas.chakravarthy@uta.edu
View Research
Dowdy Contact Photo John Dowdy, Senior Lecturer
Room 402
dowdy@uta.edu
View Research
Yaari Fogel Contact Photo Dr. Hila Fogel-Yaari, Assistant Professor
Room 412
hila.fogelyaari@uta.edu
View Research
Hall Contact Photo Dr. Tom Hall, Professor
Room 401
817-272-3087 wave@uta.edu
View Research
Ho Contact Photo Redo Dr. Li-chin Ho, Professor
Room 419
817-272-3058 lichinho@uta.edu
View Research
Yuan Ji Contact Photo Dr. Yuan Ji, Assistant Professor
Room 425
yuan.ji@uta.edu
View Research
Mark Contact Photo Dr. Richard Mark, Associate Professor
Room 418
richmark@uta.edu
View Research
Mcconnel Contact Photo Dr. Don McConnell, Professor
Room 420
mcconnell@uta.edu
View Research
Mcghee Contact Photo Terra McGhee, Internship Coordinator/Lecturer
Room 435
817-272-0710 tcbrown@uta.edu
Miller Contact Photo Charles Miller, Senior Lecturer
Room 415
cdmiller@uta.edu
View Research
Nagarajan Contact Photo Dr. Nandu Nagarajan, Accounting Alumni Endowed Professor
Room 432
nagaraja@uta.edu
View Research
Pierce Contact Photo Dr. Becky Pierce, Associate Professor
Room 406
bpierce@uta.edu
View Research
Prachyl Contact Photo Dr. Cheryl Prachyl, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 426
cheryl.prachyl@uta.edu
View Research
Rasmussen Contact Photo Dr. Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor
Room 414
srasmuss@uta.edu
View Research
Rosser Contact Photo Dr. David Rosser, Assistant Professor
Room 421
david.rosser@uta.edu
View Research
Schwemer Contact Photo Lee Schwemer, Lecturer
Room 413
817-272-3832 schwemer@uta.edu
Seat Contact Photo Dr. Stanley Seat, Lecturer
Room 416
stanseat@uta.edu
View Research
Skantz Contact Photo Dr. Terry Skantz, Associate Professor
Room 430
tskantz@uta.edu
View Research
Srinidhi Contact Photo Dr. Bin Srinidhi, Carlock Endowed Distinguished Professor
Room 428
srinidhi@uta.edu
View Research
Abdullayeva Contact Photo Nargiz Abdullayeva, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
nargiz.abdullayeva@mavs.uta.edu
Rohit Contact Photo Rohit Agarwal, Ph.D Student
Room 423
rohit.agarwal2@mavs.uta.edu
Bui Contact Photo Long Thai (David) Bui, Ph.D Student
Room 423
longthai.bui@mavs.uta.edu
 Chen Contact Photo Wei Chen, Ph.D Student
Room 404
wei.chen2@mavs.uta.edu
 Blank Contact Photo Roberto Gonzales, Ph.D Student
Room 423
rxg7181@mavs.uta.edu
Gu Contact Photo Xiaozhe (Ben) Gu, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
xiaozhe.gu@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Mahmud Raman, Ph.D Student
Room 423
mxr4596@mavs.uta.edu
Hannah Richards Hannah Richards, Ph.D. Candidate
Room 404
hannah.richards@mavs.uta.edu
Gee Contact Photo Paige Gee, Ph.D Student
Room 423
paige.gee@mavs.uta.edu
Wang Contact Photo Suye Wang, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
suye.wang@mavs.uta.edu
Yang Contact Photo Tsung-Hsuan (Joey) Yang , Ph.D Student
Room 423
tsunghsuan.yang@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Xin Zhou, Ph.D Student
Room 423
xxz0332@mavs.uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

701 S. West Street, Room 409
Box 19468
Arlington, Texas 76019
Direct: 817-272-7029

Ramgopal Venkataraman, Chair email
Cherie Henderson, Assistant Chair/Accounting Graduate Advisor/Clinical Associate Professor email
Kimberly Van Arsdale, Administrative Assistant email
Shunda Dixon, Support Specialist II email
Anna Pratt, Support Specialist II email
Jivas Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor email
John V. Dowdy, Senior Lecturer email
Hila Fogel-Yaari, Assistant Professor email
Tom Hall, Professor email
Cherie Henderson, Clinical Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor email
Li-chin Jennifer Ho, Professor email
Yuan Ji, Assistant Professor email
Richard Mark, Associate Professor email
Don McConnell, Professor email
Terra McGhee, Internship Coordinator/Lecturer email
Charles D. Miller, Senior Lecturer email
Nandu J. Nagarajan, Accounting Alumni Endowed Professor email
Li-chin Jennifer Ho, Professor email
Becky Pierce, Associate Professor email
Cheryl Prachyl, Clinical Associate Professor email
Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor email
David Rosser, Assistant Professor email
Lee C. Schwemer, Lecturer email
Stanley F. Seat, Lecturer email
Terry Skantz, Associate Professor email
Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor email
Bin Srinidhi, Carlock Endowed Distinguished Professor email
Nargiz Abdullayeva, Ph.D Candidate email
Rohit Agarwal, Ph.D Student email
Long Thai Bui (David), Ph.D Student email
Wei Chen, Ph.D Student email
Roberto Gonzales, Ph.D Student email
Xiaozhe Gu(Ben), Ph.D Candidate email
Mahmud Raman, Ph.D Student email
Hannah Hurt, Ph.D. Candidate email
Paige Gee, Ph.D Student email
Suye Wang, Ph.D Candidate email
Tsung-Hsuan Yang(Joey), Ph.D Student email
Xin Zhou, Ph.D Student email