Faculty and Staff: Accounting


DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

701 S. West Street, Suite 409
Box 19468
Arlington, Texas 76019
Direct: 817-272-7029

Venka Contact Photo Dr. Ramgopal Venkataraman, Chair
Room 409C
817-272-3088 ramvenk@uta.edu
Henderson Contact Photo Dr. Cherie Henderson, Graduate Advisor/Clinical Associate Professor
Room 409
817-272-3179 chenderson@uta.edu
Arsdale Contact Photo Kimberly Van Arsdale, Administrative Assistant
Room 409
817-272-3088 kimberly.vanarsdale@uta.edu
Dixon Contact Photo Shunda Dixon, Support Specialist II
Room 410
817-272-7029 shunda.dixon@uta.edu
Pratt Contact Photo Anna Pratt, Support Specialist II
Room 409
817-272-7029 anna.pratt@uta.edu
Chakraavarthy Contact Photo Jivas Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor
Room 417
817-272-7029 jivas.chakravarthy@uta.edu
Dowdy Contact Photo John Dowdy, Senior Lecturer
Room 402
817-272-7029 dowdy@uta.edu
Fan Contact Photo Yun Fan, Assistant Professor
Room 425
817-272-7029 yun.fan2@uta.edu
Hall Contact Photo Dr. Tom Hall, Professor
Room 401
817-272-3087 tom.hall@uta.edu
Ho Contact Photo Redo Dr. Li-chin Ho, Professor
Room 409 C
817-272-3058 lichinho@uta.edu
Mark Contact Photo Richard Mark, Associate Professor
Room 418
817-272-7029 richmark@uta.edu
Mcconnel Contact Photo Dr. Don McConnell, Professor
Room 420
817-272-7029 mcconnell@uta.edu
Mcghee Contact Photo Terra McGhee, Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Room 435
817-272-0710 tcbrown@uta.edu
Miller Contact Photo Charles Miller, Senior Lecturer
Room 415
817-272-7029 cdmiller@uta.edu
Nagarajan Contact Photo Dr. Nandu Nagarajan, Accounting Alumni Endowed Professor
Room 432
817-272-7029 nagaraja@uta.edu
Pierce Contact Photo Dr. Becky Pierce, Associate Professor
Room 405
817-272-7029 bpierce@uta.edu
Prachyl Contact Photo Dr. Cheryl Prachyl, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 426
817-272-7029 cheryl.prachyl@uta.edu
Rasmussen Contact Photo Dr. Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor
Room 414
817-272-7029 srasmuss@uta.edu
Rosser Contact Photo Dr. David Rosser, Assistant Professor
Room 421
817-272-7029 david.rosser@uta.edu
Schwemer Contact Photo Lee Schwemer, Lecturer
Room 413
817-272-3832 schwemer@uta.edu
Seat Contact Photo Stanley Seat, Lecturer
Room 416
817-272-7029 stanseat@uta.edu
Skantz Contact Photo Dr. Terry Skantz, Associate Professor
Room 430
817-272-7029 tskantz@uta.edu
Srinidhi Contact Photo Dr. Bin Srinidhi, Carlock Endowed Distinguished Professor
Room 428
817-272-7029 srinidhi@uta.edu
Smith Contact Photo Kenneth Smith, Lecturer
Room 433
817-272-7029 kenneth.smith@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Bill Wilson, Lecturer
Room 414
817-272-7029 bwilson@uta.edu
Abdullayeva Contact Photo Nargiz Abdullayeva, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
nargiz.abdullayeva@mavs.uta.edu
Rohit Contact Photo Rohit Agarwal, Ph.D Student
Room 423
rohit.agarwal2@mavs.uta.edu
Bui Contact Photo Long Bui, Ph.D Student
Room 423
longthai.bui@mavs.uta.edu
 Chen Contact Photo Wei Chen, Ph.D Student
Room 404
wei.chen2@mavs.uta.edu
Gu Contact Photo Xiaozhe Gu, Ph.D Candidate
Room 404
xiaozhe.gu@mavs.uta.edu
Hannah Richards Hannah Richards, Ph.D. Candidate
Room 404
hannah.richards@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Mark Adams, Ph.D Student
Room 423
mark.adams@mavs.uta.edu
Gee Contact Photo Paige Gee, Ph.D Student
Room 423
paige.gee@mavs.uta.edu
Wang Contact Photo Suye Wang, Ph.D Candidate
Room 424
suye.wang@mavs.uta.edu
Yang Contact Photo Tsung-Hsuan Yang , Ph.D Student
Room 423
tsunghsuan.yang@mavs.uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

701 S. West Street, Suite 409
Box 19468
Arlington, Texas 76019
Direct: 817-272-7029

Ramgopal Venkataraman, Chair email
Cherie Henderson, Graduate Advisor/Clinical Associate Professor email
Kimberly Van Arsdale, Administrative Assistant email
Shunda Dixon, Support Specialist II email
Anna Pratt, Support Specialist II email
Jivas Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor email
John V. Dowdy, Senior Lecturer email
Yun Fan, Assistant Professor email
Tom Hall, Professor email
Cherie Henderson, Clinical Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor email
Li-chin Jennifer Ho, Professor email
Richard Mark, Associate Professor email
Don McConnell, Professor email
Terra McGhee, Lecturer email
Charles D. Miller, Senior Lecturer email
Nandu J. Nagarajan, Accounting Alumni Endowed Professor email
Li-chin Jennifer Ho, Professor email
Becky Pierce, Associate Professor email
Cheryl Prachyl, Clinical Associate Professor email
Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor email
David Rosser, Assistant Professor email
Lee C. Schwemer, Lecturer email
Stanley F. Seat, Lecturer email
Terry Skantz, Associate Professor email
Stephanie Rasmussen, Associate Professor email
Bin Srinidhi, Carlock Endowed Distinguished Professor email
Kenneth Smith, Lecturer email
Bill Wilson, Lecturer email
Nargiz Abdullayeva, Ph.D Candidate email
Rohit Agarwal, Ph.D Student email
Long Thai Bui (David), Ph.D Student email
Wei Chen, Ph.D Student email
Xiaozhe Gu(Ben), Ph.D Candidate email
Hannah Hurt, Ph.D. Candidate email
Mark Adams, Ph.D Student email
Paige Gee, Ph.D Student email
Suye Wang, Ph.D Candidate email
Tsung-Hsuan Yang(Joey), Ph.D Student email