Economics: Faculty and Staff

Department of Economics

View Economics Department

Administrative Staff

Dr. Roger Meiners

Goolsby-The E.M. “Manny” Rosenthal Standard Meat Co. Endowed Chair

Meiners Contact Photo

Email: meiners@uta.edu

Office: Room 309

Dr. Christy Spivey

Economic Data Analytics Graduate Advisor

Clinical Professor

Spivey Contact Photo

Email: cspivey@uta.edu

Office: Room 328

Dr. Tara Brown

Internship Coordinator

Clinical Associate Professor

Brown Contact Photo

Email: tara@uta.edu

Office: Room 320

Barbara Sellers

Administrative Assistant

Blank Contact Photo

Email: sellers@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3063

Office: Room 309 A

Faculty

Don Blackburn

Lecturer

Blackburn Contact Photo

Email: dblack@uta.edu

Office: Room 240 B

Rafal Czajkowski

Lecturer

Czajkowski Contact Photo

Email: czajkowski@uta.edu

Office: Room 240 B

Dr. Christopher Candreva

Clinical Assistant Professor

Candreva Contact Photo

Dr. C.Y. Choi

Professor

Choi Contact photo

Email: cychoi@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3860

Office: Room 331

Dr. William Crowder

Professor

Crowder Contact Photo

Email: crowder@uta.edu

Office: Room 321

Dr. Todd Gabel

Clinical Associate Professor

Todd Gabel Contact Photo

Email: gabel@uta.edu

Office: Room 317

Dr. Antonia Gkergki

Clinical Assistant Professor

Antonia Gkergi Contact Photo

Dr. Daniel Himarios

The Eunice & James L. West Distinguished Professor of Private Enterprise and Entrepreneurship

Vice Provost for Global Academic Initiatives

Himarios Advisory Board

Dr. Jane Himarios

Clinical Professor

Jane Himarios

Email: jhimarios@uta.edu

Office: Room 315

Dr. Tatia Jordan

Adjunct Associate Professor

Tatia Jordan Contact Photo

Ronald Liggett

Senior Lecturer

Liggett Contact Photo

Email: liggett@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2635

Office: Room 318

Dr. David Teh Quigley

Clinical Assistant Professor

Quigley Contact Photo

Dr. Ashish Sedai

Assistant Professor

Ashish Sedai Contact Photo

Dr. Aaron Smallwood

Associate Professor

Smallwood Contact Photo

Email: smallwood@uta.edu

Office: Room 327

Dr. Christy Spivey

Economic Data Analytics Graduate Advisor

Clinical Professor

Spivey Contact Photo

Email: cspivey@uta.edu

Office: Room 328

Brandon Vanderford

Lecturer

Brandon Vanderford Contact Photo

Dr. Michael Ward

Professor

Ward Contact Photo

Email: mikeward@uta.edu

Office: Room 330

Roger Wehr

Senior Lecturer

Wehr Contact Photo

Email: wehr@uta.edu

Office: Room 314

Dr. Timothy Wunder

Clinical Professor

Wunder Contact Photo

Email: tim.wunder@uta.edu

Office: Room 319

Dr. Mahmut Yasar

Goolsby-Jacqualyn A. Fouse Endowed Chair

Yasar Contact Photo

Email: myasar@uta.edu

Office: Room 329