Economics: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

701 S. West Street, Room 309
Box 19479
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3061
Fax: 817-272-3145

Meiners Contact Photo Dr. Roger Meiners, Chair
Room 309
817-272-3116 meiners@uta.edu
View Research
Spivey Contact Photo Dr. Christy Spivey, Program Director, MS in Economic Data Analytics
Room 328
817-272-3061 cspivey@uta.edu
View Research
Blank Contact Photo Barbara Sellers, Administrative Assistant
Room 309 A
817-272-3063 sellers@uta.edu
Virginia Marzoni Contact Photo Virginia Marzoni, Support Specialist II
Room 309
817-272-3061 marzoni@uta.edu
Seeger Contact Photo Dr. William Seeger, Clinical Professor of Economics 817-272-1816 william.seeger@uta.edu
View Research
Blackburn Contact Photo Don Blackburn, Lecturer
Room 240 B
817-272-3061 dblack@uta.edu
Brown Contact Photo Dr. Tara Brown, Internship Coordinator
Room 320
817 272 3061 tara@uta.edu
View Research
Candreva Contact Photo Christopher Candreva, Visiting Assistant Professor
Room 326
817-272-3061 christopher.candreva@uta.edu
Choi Contact photo Dr. C.Y. Choi, Professor
Room 331
817-272-3860 cychoi@uta.edu
View Research
Crowder Contact Photo Dr. William Crowder, Professor
Room 321
817-272-3061 crowder@uta.edu
View Research
Czajkowski Contact Photo Rafal Czajkowski, Lecturer
Office: 240B
817-272-3061 czajkowski@uta.edu
Todd Gabel Contact Photo Dr. Todd Gabel, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 317
817-272-3061 gabel@uta.edu
View Research
Himarios Contact Photo Dr. Daniel Himarios, Professor, Vice Provost for Global Academic Initiatives
Room 325
817-272-3278 himarios@uta.edu
View Research
Jane Himarios Dr. Jane Himarios, Clinical Professor
Room 315
817-272-3061 jhimarios@uta.edu
View Research
Liggett Contact Photo Ronald Liggett, Senior Lecturer
Room 318
817-272-2635 liggett@uta.edu
View Research
Pettis Contact Photo Dr. Robert Pettis, Visiting Assistant Professor
Room 313
817-272-3061 robert.pettis@uta.edu
View Research
Quigley Contact Photo David Teh Quigley, Visiting Assistant Professor
Room 324
817-272-3061 david.quigley2@uta.edu
Smallwood Contact Photo Dr. Aaron Smallwood, Associate Professor
Room 327
817-272-3061 smallwood@uta.edu
View Research
Ward Contact Photo Dr. Michael Ward, Professor
Room 330
817-272-3061 mikeward@uta.edu
View Research
Wehr Contact Photo Roger Wehr, Senior Lecturer
Room 314
817-272-3061 wehr@uta.edu
View Research
Wunder Contact Photo Dr. Timothy Wunder, Clinical Professor
Room 319
817-272-3061 tim.wunder@uta.edu
View Research
Yasar Contact Photo Dr. Mahmut Yasar, Professor
Room 329
817-272-3061 myasar@uta.edu
View Research

 


DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

701 S. West Street, Room 309
Box 19479
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3061
Fax: 817-272-3145

Dr. Roger Meiners, Chair email
Christy Spivey, Program Director email
Barbara Sellers, Administrative Assistant email
Virginia Marzoni, Support Specialist II email
Don Blackburn, Lecturer email
William Seeger, Clinical Professor of Economics email
Tara Larson Brown, Clinical Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator email
Christopher Candreva, Visiting Assistant Professor email
C.Y. Choi, Professor email
William J. Crowder, Professor email
Rafal Czajkowski, Lecturer email
Todd Gabel, Clinical Associate Professor email
Daniel Himarios, Professor, Vice Provost for Global Academic Initiatives email
Jane S. Himarios, Clinical Professor email
Ronald W. Liggett, Senior Lecturer email
Robert Pettis, Visiting Assistant Professor email
David Teh Quigley, Visiting Assistant Professor email
Aaron D. Smallwood, Associate Professor email
Christy Spivey, Clinical Associate Professor email
Michael R. Ward, Professor email
Roger E. Wehr, Senior Lecturer email
Timothy Wunder, Clinical Professor email
Mahmut Yasar, Professor email