Economics: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

701 S. West Street, Room 309
Box 19479
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3061

Meiners Contact Photo Dr. Roger Meiners, Chair
Room 309
meiners@uta.edu
View Profile
Blank Contact Photo Barbara Sellers, Administrative Assistant
Room 309 A
817-272-3063 sellers@uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Kathy Mendez, Support Specialist II
Room 309
817-272-3061 katherine.mendez@uta.edu
Blackburn Contact Photo Don Blackburn, Lecturer
Room 240 B
dblack@uta.edu
Brown Contact Photo Dr. Tara Brown, Clinical Associate Professor, Internship Coordinator
Room 320
tara@uta.edu
View Profile
Candreva Contact Photo Dr. Christopher Candreva, Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 326
christopher.candreva@uta.edu
View Profile
Choi Contact photo Dr. C.Y. Choi, Professor
Room 331
817-272-3860 cychoi@uta.edu
View Profile
Crowder Contact Photo Dr. William Crowder, Professor
Room 321
crowder@uta.edu
View Profile
Todd Gabel Contact Photo Dr. Todd Gabel, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 317
gabel@uta.edu
View Profile
Himarios Contact Photo Dr. Daniel Himarios, Professor, Vice Provost for Global Academic Initiatives
Room 325
817-272-3278 himarios@uta.edu
View Research
Jane Himarios Dr. Jane Himarios, Clinical Professor
Room 315
jhimarios@uta.edu
View Profile
Liggett Contact Photo Ronald Liggett, Senior Lecturer
Room 318
817-272-2635 liggett@uta.edu
Quigley Contact Photo Dr. David Teh Quigley, Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 324
david.quigley2@uta.edu
View Profile
Seeger Contact Photo Dr. William Seeger, Clinical Professor of Economics and Taxation 817-272-1816 william.seeger@uta.edu
View Profile
Smallwood Contact Photo Dr. Aaron Smallwood, Associate Professor
Room 327
smallwood@uta.edu
View Profile
Spivey Contact Photo Dr. Christy Spivey, Clinical Professor, Program Director, MS in Economic Data Analytics
Room 328
cspivey@uta.edu
View Profile
Brandon Vanderford Contact Photo Brandon Vanderford, Lecturer
Room 240 B
brandon.vanderford@uta.edu
View Research
Ward Contact Photo Dr. Michael Ward, Professor
Room 330
mikeward@uta.edu
View Profile
Wehr Contact Photo Roger Wehr, Senior Lecturer
Room 314
wehr@uta.edu
View Profile
Wunder Contact Photo Dr. Timothy Wunder, Clinical Professor
Room 319
tim.wunder@uta.edu
View Profile
Yasar Contact Photo Dr. Mahmut Yasar, Goolsby-Jacqualyn A. Fouse Endowed Chair
Room 329
myasar@uta.edu
View Profile

 


DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

701 S. West Street, Suite 309
Box 19479
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3061

Dr. Roger Meiners, Chair meiners@uta.edu
Barbara Sellers, Administrative Assistant sellers@uta.edu
Kathy Mendez, Support Specialist II katherine.mendez@uta.edu
Don Blackburn, Lecturer dblack@uta.edu
Tara Larson Brown, Clinical Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator tara@uta.edu
Dr. Christopher Candreva, Clinical Assistant Professor christopher.candreva@uta.edu
C.Y. Choi, Professor sellers@uta.edu
William J. Crowder, Professor crowder@uta.edu
Todd Gabel, Clinical Associate Professor gabel@uta.edu
Daniel Himarios, Professor, Vice Provost for Global Academic Initiatives himarios@uta.edu
Jane S. Himarios, Clinical Professor jhimarios@uta.edu
Ronald W. Liggett, Senior Lecturer liggett@uta.edu
Dr. David Teh Quigley, Clinical Assistant Professor david.quigley2@uta.edu
William Seeger, Clinical Professor of Economics and Taxation william.seeger@uta.edu
Aaron D. Smallwood, Associate Professor smallwood@uta.edu
Christy Spivey, Clinical Associate Professor, Program Director, MS in Economic Data Analytics cspivey@uta.edu
Brandon Vanderford, Lecturer brandon.vanderford@uta.edu
Michael R. Ward, Professor mikeward@uta.edu
Roger E. Wehr, Senior Lecturer wehr@uta.edu
Timothy Wunder, Clinical Professor tim.wunder@uta.edu
Mahmut Yasar, Goolsby-Jacqualyn A. Fouse Endowed Chair myasar@uta.edu