Staff Directory

Deann Darling

Office Assistant

Deann Darling

Email: deann.darling@uta.edu

Phone #: 827-272-2872

Office: LS 337

Kathleen Demuth

Accountant I

Kathleen Demuth

Email: kathleen.demuth@uta.edu

Phone #: 827-272-2872

Office: LS 337

Greg Pandelis

Biological Curator

Collections Manager

Greg Pandelis

Email: gregory.pandelis@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3615

Office: ARDRC

Ashley Priest

Administrative Services Officer

Ashley Priest

Email: ashley.priest@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2872

Office: LS 337

Javier Rio

Research Scientist Assistant I

Javier Rio

Email: javierr@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7178

Office: ERB 483

Sarah Giberman

Graduate Program Assistant

Sarah Giberman

Email: sarah.giberman@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2872

Office: LS 337A

Chris Magno

Support Specialist II

Chris Magno

Email: chris.magno@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2872

Office: LS 337